Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | East Windsor, NJ, USA | Seeking men 45-51 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What you see is what you get...

In her own words

I am true blue. I am 50, but I look 40 with 2 boys. My children are almost 18 and almost 15. They are the air I breath. Please read this entirely before contacting me :) I find it weird talking about myself...Boasting about my good qualities...But I will say that I think I am fabulous HAHA I am tons of fun. I love to laugh more than anything else. I do not take myself too seriously. I cannot stand phonies...I am 100% real. IF I like you then you know, if I do not then you know...I have the greatest parents and sister and I am blessed with some amazing friends. I am passionate about animals. If I won the lottery I would rescue every unwanted animal that was humanly possible. Please do not contact me if you do not share the love... I am looking for someone smart with a great sense of humor and has a bit of an edge and has something to say, preferably funny. If you are conservative and quiet, or nasty to servers, we are probably not a good match. I am in good physical shape and I am seeking someone who takes care of himself. No photos...NO RESPONSE! SMOKING and HUNTING are deal breakers for me. If you are a cat HATER, please do not contact me. If you recently ended a relationship and you are emotionally unavailable, do not contact me. Please be honest about your AGE and your HEIGHT and your BODY TYPE. I look like my photos. Please look like your photos! I am not interested in dating anyone over 53. Please respect that. I have a lot to offer the right guy. I have been asked if I am picky. I prefer the word selective. I won't settle. Somebody out there is the real deal! I appreciate all the winks but if you want to get my attention, please send me an email! I don't look at profiles that just wink and I don't look at those that just like me or favorite me. Just take a moment and send an email :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I LOVE animals. If you are a hunter DO NOT contact me. I have a cat and a guinea pig that I adore!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

I love music. I am a rock chic but I love to dance...I Love Howard Stern. I have been a fan for over 20 years. I love football and hockey. Giants and Rangers!

For fun

Movies, dancing, wine tasting, hanging with friends, family, Broadway shows. I love Manhattan. I live in NJ, but I was born and raised in NY. Love to go out with friends but I also love to just stay home and watch movies.

Last read

I am an avid reader. My all time favorite book is "Catcher in The Rye" I prefer classics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish but not religious... I am not a fan of organized religion. I am more spiritual...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral