Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 55-70 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Soulful Insite

In her own words

I am a work in progress... I'm not perfect nor am I looking for perfect. I have and would like some of the following values; compassion, kindness, empathy, TRUST, communication, and someone who sees a relationship as two people who work together to make the dance of life a little easier. It would be awesome if we shared some of the same passions, mine are; music, dancing, entertainment, travel, surprises, romance, camping, the beach, the mountains, and an ongoing educational exploration of soulful development. I am a good person, a free spirited hard worker and I'm hoping to find someone similar. It would be awesome if you could cook better than I as I'm better at clean up and taking directions. My goal for the next 20 years is to balance my body, mind and spirit in a simplistic way. I think someone working on the same things would be much more harmonious. I hope that GOD/Universe bring a partner into my life that loves me! Someone to grow older with....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a little shih tsu and he is my baby! LOVE ME LOVE MY DOG....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

nice restaurants, places to dance (adult dancing not discos) movies, Smith Center for cultural arts, shows, music, art shows, and travelling to local areas...


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Live Music, dancing, ethnic dining, travel, cultural events, movies,

For fun

I paint, I write songs, I record and sing, I love working in my garden, I love music, dancing, dining out, cooking in, movies, traveling, weekend trips, kissing and cuddling in romantic environments.

Last read

I read a lot of spiritual influence; Caroline Myss, Dr. Wayne Dyer, Echert Tolle, Depock Chopra ...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference