Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure - or nothing.

In her own words

Just your average girl who spends her days poking at brains and her weekends throwing herself out of a perfectly good airplane. Wait, that's not average? Oh. Well, anyway, since I have your attention now, a little more about me. Originally from Scotland, I've lived in San Francisco for the last 7 years and I am a scientist researching traumatic brain injury. And yes, on the weekends I work as a skydiving instructor, though I can't really call that work since I enjoy it too much. Outside of that, I also enjoy running, hiking, live music, curling up on the couch with a bottle of wine and a good movie, and generally chilling with friends in slightly less thrilling settings than 8,000ft and 100mph. I'm always interested in trying out new foods or cocktails, and I love exploring new places. My wanderlust has taken me all over Europe, I recently did a skydiving trip to Nicaragua, and I'd love to go to Fiji and Australia. Canada and Hawaii are next up on my list as well. Behind the adventurous and daredevil side is a person my friends would most likely describe as fun, friendly, and supportive - all with that classic sarcastic British sense of humor, of course. I think I'm a loving and open person, and I communicate openly and actually listen to what you have to say, rather than simply waiting for my turn to talk while I think about what I should have for lunch that day. I'm looking for someone who has their life together and has their own hobbies and social life who is looking for someone to have a relationship with - but not be dependent on. I'm looking for someone who loves and appreciates me for who I am, and is a supportive friend and partner to laugh with. Speaking of laughing, if British humor isn't your thing, I'm probably not either, then. And while skydiving isn't a requirement at all, a zest for life most certainly is. And, I have to admit, a cute butt won't hurt your cause either.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

No pets but I love, love, love dogs, and I'm already planning on having a chocolate lab called Bruno in my future.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A couple favorite restaurants are Thai Chef in the Castro, Pakwan in the mission, San Raku downtown, HOPR, and Alfreds.

Favorite things

I have a thing for crime dramas and most types of music, especially acoustic. Currently into Passenger and Joshua Radin at the moment. Thai, Indian, sushi, and a good steak are all favorite foods.

For fun

Most weekends I'm skydiving, running or hanging with friends...anything fun!

Last read

Any crime novel I can get my hands on.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree