Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Voorhees, NJ, USA | Seeking men 43-52 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thanks for reading :)

In her own words

Hello! I am first and foremost the mother of a seven year old son and I work as a paralegal in the insurance defense field. I am analytical and intelligent (an information junkie), opinionated (but not annoyingly), witty, curious, hugely compassionate and empathetic, and am seeking someone similar that I can relate to intellectually. I am confident and secure in who I am but never arrogant. I am real and don't feel the need to conform to trends. I enjoy the company of family and friends - my favorite way to spend time with friends is seeing a live band and dancing. I'm family oriented and would match the best with another parent. I love to laugh and enjoy others that humour easily - it makes everything more fun -:)! I will always be a goofball and can easily laugh at myself. I enjoy learning and new experiences and am a doer- I like pursuing interests including music (songwriter at heart - music is my main passion- love to sing). Genre I gravitate towards are singer-songwriter, rock, (love classic rock), pop, etc. although i am a fan of most music. I enjoy running and will as long as my legs allow me. The key is balancing it all and spending quality time with my son who comes first. I love to cook and eat healthy and am an optimist that can usually find a positive spin on things. I believe that communication is the backbone to healthy relationships, as well as respect and trust. Honesty is paramount in creating trust. I am very independent and looking for someone to complement and enhance my life, not complete it since that comes from within. I am seeking someone with emotional intelligence that is also independent and grounded. I am not into one night stands or serial dating and not interested in anyone separated or recently divorced, unless they have been completely moved on for some time. I am serious about finding my other half and hope to meet someone ready and emotionally available (the key is available- timing is huge) for a true partnership in whatever capacity it develops into- someone committed and willing to do the work required for a good relationship. Good luck in your search!!!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats and would like to get a dog in the near future. I have a strong affinity for animals. i used to work in a dog kennel and was previously involved in cat rescue.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel - I have visited Thailand, Dubai, Hawaii, CA, Canada, New Orleans, Bahamas, Jamaica, TN, SC, Florida. I love learning about different cultures and exploring cities. Grew up spending summers at the Jersey Shore and love the beach.

Favorite things

My son's laugh, cooking (I collect and experiment with new recipes), new restaurants,music lover (aspiring songwriter), have dabbled in acting, running at night, movies, documentaries; bio channel, educational tv, theatre, concerts

For fun

Live music, dining out, movies, did I mention live music, discovering new music, concerts, reading, cooking shows, running..have run six 5k races and will be attempting to train for longer races as soon as I find the time!!

Last read

Avid reader, although haven't read many books since my son was born. Read news online, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work as a paralegal in an insurance defense firm in the Transportation Dept handling large commercial vehicle suits, premises and product liability, worker's compensation cases, etc.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Paralegal Certification