Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bay Ridge, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! So I'm giving this online dating a shot. Looking to find a real connection with someone to have a meaningful relationship with.

In her own words

Hi! Thanks for checking out my profile. So here's some info about me first. I'm 28, 5'6, blonde hair, blue eyes. I went to school for fashion, and I am currently freelancing for a bridal and eveningwear company. I manage their tradeshows and design gowns. I also work in the fitness industry. I teach spinning as well as other classes such as other types of cardio or sculpting classes. I am big into working out and would like for my other half to at least be somewhat interseted in and enjoy working out. I also love running and have run four half marathons, and I also enjoy kickboxing and bikram yoga. Besides working out, I enjoy spending time with family and friends. Going to different restaurants, lounges, live music events, art exhibits, museums etc. I love to travel, but have not had the chance to do as much as I would like. So far I have gone to Italy, Bermuda, Bahamas, Jamaica and Puerto Rico (can you tell I love the beach) as well as many places within the US. What I am looking for in a guy is someone who is looking for a real connection and long term relationship. It should be someone who definitely can see themself wanting marriage and children in the future. . I am a really hard worker and think the other person should be as well. I would also like someone who is close their family and friends as I am close to mine. I would like to travel more, so someone who is also interested in travel would be ideal. Someone to have a great time with and have new experiences with!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have a rabbit- named Fluffy and a cat named Jack

Political views

Some other viewpoint


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

For fun

Spending time with family and friends. Restaurants, bars, lounges clubs/dancing, sketching and drawing, museums, art exhibits or anything art related, Movies, bowling etc. I love working out-spinning and outside cycling, kickboxing and bikram yoga



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.S.- Fashion Merchandising Management A.A.S- Fashion Design from the Fashion Institute of Technology