Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

debm41

53 year old woman | New Braunfels, TX, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 30 miles of Canyon Lake, TX

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I know you have to be out there!!!

In her own words

I will start by saying that I am looking for a meaningful relationship that could develop into something serious, I am seriously looking for my soul mate! I want to have someone special in my life that I can't wait to see at the end of day and think of throughout my day.... I am looking for someone that takes pride in the way he looks, and tries to be healthy by eating right and exercising, because I do too. He will like to smell good for me and enjoys holding hands, and tasteful public displays of affection, because when I am out with him, I will be proud that we are together. You must like to have fun and enjoy trying new restaurants, meeting new people and like to laugh. I like to be spontaneous and adventurous....exploring where a new road might take me that day. I want to find someone that will love me and treat me with respect and kindness, you will treasure me I will always do the same for you. I love to spoil my partner with massages and kisses, surprises and a good meal. Of course, I love to be spoiled too, so get ready.... I am playful and like to have fun with whatever I am doing. I can find humor in most all situations and look for the positive side of things. I love to laugh and keep music playing that I can sing and dance to around the house. I am not a big t.v. person and would much rather have music on!! I LOVE to dance and really would like you to take me two steppin and whirl me around the dance floor!!! Let's cook up a meal together in the kitchen with a glass of wine, laughing and enjoying each others company, then sitting down to enjoy the great meal we whipped up together. I think you get the picture. I hope this gives you a glimpse into what I am looking for. I am a loving, honest, trustworthy person. I was married for a long time, and divorced for 8 years now. I have two wonderful grown kids. I am over my divorce, own my own house and am secure. I am in the health care industry and love helping others! I love dogs and the simple things in life. I don't need to be busy all the time to be happy, but I do stay active. I am like you, I love to snuggle on the couch and watch a good movie. I enjoy day trips, hiking, working in my yard, walking my dog, going to the coast, festivals, live music and dancing. I know you are out there....come find me!!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs, have a shiztsu; thinking about getting another dog to keep her company.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have taken two carribean cruises and love the blue water and sand. I love Gruene and could spend any given weekend there. I prefer small venues where you can hear yourself talk. I love the sunsets at the Oasis on Lake Travis.

Favorite things

a variety of music, piano bars, music festivals, not real picky about my food, it just has to be cooked. I love my new house and the way I look in my jeans on Saturday night; coffee on the porch

For fun

I love being outside, especially on or near water; enjoy live music, weekend getaways, movies at home or the theater, wine tastings, hiking and really love to dance.

Last read

probably just the newspaper, I like keeping up with current events.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I absolutely love what I do for a living; I love helping others and at the end of my day I feel very fullfilled knowing this.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I have a strong christian background growing up and consider myself more spirtual than religious at this time in my life. I attend a small church that feel very comfortable at.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am a Physical Therapy Assistant and love helping others; I went back to school a few years ago to get certified as a holistic health coach and have starting my own health coaching business with emphasis on corporate wellness