Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I keep the quote "People are as happy as they make up their minds to be" by Abe Lincoln tucked in the back of my mind. Some of the things that make me happiest are: traveling, mountain biking, learning through books and new experiences, being an aunt and connecting to friends and family. I love to laugh and I'm interested in hearing about other people's lives. I'm someone who has taken the road less traveled and has benefited greatly from experiences to better know what is important in life. I've learned to give more and take less and count my blessings in the process. I'm a person who enjoys her work and has a sense of purpose, but whose profession does not define her as a person. I get along best with people who are light-hearted and fun, but also have depth, are open and growing and care about people. I'm attracted to positive people who are friendly and extroverted and who take care of their body. When it comes to love and relationships, I believe in the real deal. Chemistry is where it starts, so photos are key and not spending a lot of time before you find out if you have it makes sense to me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, New Orleans and San Francisco are some of my favorite places. Two international favorites are Vancouver, BC and Venice Italy. Locally I like the Chart House Lounge, Cafe Milano and quaint neighborhood bars with tasty appetizers.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Mountaing bikiing, Broadway, my dog, Christmas and laughing. Anything beautiful in nature that makes you stop and appreciate the beauty of the moment like the stillness of the woods while biking on a cold winter day.

For fun

Traveling, biking, live music, comedy clubs (Chris Rock type of humor), relaxing on the beach, going to the movies, an occasional sit com like Friends and Sunday football. Recently became interested in cooking again.

Last read

I enjoy books that involve sociology, cultural anthropology and some history. Favorites: Outliers, Tipping Point, Think and Grow Rich, Shogun, Devil in the White City, The DaVinci Code ...I could list so many more...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Am an SVP for a third party administration company. I travel on occassion and can be found around the DC beltway most week days.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Spring 2012, I attended an eight week class, where we studied the history of various religions. It was interesting, and I met some awesome people in this class.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Sociology at The University of Maryland.