Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 3 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there!

In her own words

Hi! I'm Debby and I work in Downtown Manhattan as a financial- IT recruiter and live in Hoboken. I think laughter is highly underrated.I'm an animal lover who has a soft spot for horses and dogs. I absolutely adore Dave Matthews Band, South Park and Parks and Rec. I've been reviewed as "witty" more than once on AirB&B. I love trying new things. I would classify myself as pretty outgoing and laid back. I use sarcasm with great frequency. I am super preppy. I have absolutely no sense of direction and am a completely uncoordinated dancer. I went to a college where the mascot, the vixen wears pearls. Once in a while I can be pretty blunt, though not in a "Jersey Shore" sort of way. I far prefer a glass beer to a glass of wine. While I can often be a complete goof-ball/ dork, intellectual conversations are very important to me. I dislike ostriches, and emus because they look like ostriches. If you can get passed my irrational large bird hatred say hi! I find intelligence to be enormously attractive.I'm looking for a guy who's easy going and loves to laugh. He should understand that chivalry isn't dead. He'll need to understand sarcasm as I'm full of it. A guy who loves dogs. I consider being honest, caring, and kind to be completely necessary in all walks of life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs, Horses

So I have a frog. Long story short, he was mislabeled at the pet store and I ended up with a crazy African-clawed dwarf frog who kills anything near it and lives to be 25. Any takers?

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Concerts, (especially in the summer), trying just about any new restaurant around the city


Sweet Briar College, Sweet Briar, VA

Favorite things

Coffee/ Espresso, animals, snow sports, penutbutter, polos, non-light beer

For fun

I try my best to make time to hang out with friends whether it's out at some new bar or watching part of a Netflix series on a rainy day. I love being outdoors especially when it's nice out. I'm a concert fan, and enjoy travelling to new places.

Last read

NY Times...and Cosmo...I'll admit it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Talent Acquisition Specialist/ Head hunter/ Senior Technical Recruiter...whatever you'd like to call it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"Culturally Jewish"
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Psychology but still fall a bit short in the mind reading department.