Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll be your Lilypad if you'll be my Marshmallow

In her own words

Me in a nutshell....? I'm a CALI native who transplanted to NYC a little over a year ago. Though I'm no longer a complete newbie, the novelty of the city has definitely not worn off at all. I still find magic in the city and find the energy contagious. I work in retail buying although my my choice of personal leisure would involve anything in the great outdoors. I love dining out and going to shows, museums...being active. ESFJ I must admit I'm not as well traveled as I should be and making it an effort to change this in the very near future. Would love to meet someone to discover new places with... What Deb's looking for: Someone who is fully confident in who they are and am proud of it. Someone driven, passionate about life and understands a healthy work/life balance (bankers who make work their sole purpose in life and take their personal life and those around them for granted is not for me...). I was a Recreation major in college so up keeping a decent quality of life is important to me. I need someone who is willing to play (teach actually) tennis with me...I'm REALLY awful at it, but am very enthusiastic to become better...patience will be an attribute needed as well... I'm ready to meet someone genuine to learn this city and explore more life with! Is an added perk if "applying for the Amazing Race" is on your bucket list!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, National Parks, Beer Gardens...Napa? Looking forward to be able to list some East Coast spots soon...


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Dining al Fresco

For fun

In the summer I'm learning to be a better tennis player, or on a random weekend road trip. In the Winter usually riding in Tahoe, but now I need to find a new Mountain to call home!

Last read

Starting the Kite Runner tonight!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Retail Buying Office...almost a girl's dream come true! I work with luxury handbags and leather goods
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Christian but now I consider myself a "non practicing Christian" I still go to church on Easter or Christmas...but as I get older I think a "monotheist" is a better word to describe my spiritual beliefs
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral