Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Not looking for someone to give me a life...looking for someone to "share" my life with.

In her own words

ME: I love my job. I am one of the owners of a doggy daycare, boarding and grooming place. There is never a dull moment when working with dogs and it is a very rewarding business. Aside from work, I love to dance and play golf when I get the chance. I love to travel but do not get to very often. I used to work for a national franchise company and traveled for 4 years and got to see a lot of the united states. I really like Colorado and Washington state. But Austin is always home, I was born here and have lived here all my life and love it !! I am down to earth, honest and very empathetic, I am secure in who I am, I do not judge, I like to laugh and have fun, but work hard when it is necessary, I am a calm person, it takes a lot to get me riled up, basically what you see is what you get, no games, no drama, just looking for someone living on the same page. YOU: all of the above qualities. I am looking for a long term relationship with the right person but am not desperate to find that in the first person I meet. I enjoy my life and my friends and would like to meet someone with the same attitude. We will all know when the right person comes along. hopefully we will meet some wonderful people and have some fun in the meantime.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Austin is full of fun places to eat and drink. I love Washington state, Colorado. Never been overseas, would like to do that someday.


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I love to any kind of casserole....favorite color is brown...I'm a Snoopy freak, love dogs...own a dog wash doggy daycare and boarding place.

For fun

I LOVE TO dancing, swing dancing, two stepping....other than that, out for drinks and dinner, or quiet nights at home....LOVE to golf !!!

Last read

Seven Days in Utopia, Never Stuff your dog by Alan Alda, curretnly reading The Scarpetta Factor by Patricia Cornwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a self serve dog wash, doggy daycare, boarding and grooming business. It's been open about 6 years.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Was raised Lutheran, don't really go to church unless it's a holiday and with my mom.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Got a degree in Sociology at Southwest Texas State