Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Fullerton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an honest guy who is looking for an interesting, active, loving woman to share my life with.

In his own words

I'm an active guy who is always looking for new ways to live a fit and healthy life. I love being outdoors. I'm 6'5" and 220lbs and I love a woman over 5'7". I'm sorry but my radar just misses anyone shorter than 5'7". It's just the way I'm wired. I love a tall girl in heels! Bring it on girl cause I'm the guy who can make it work! I'm looking for a lady who is caring, loving, friendly, outgoing, sexy, athletic, active, and willing to try new things. I'm a VERY young 51. I work very hard to keep myself in shape and I pass up a lot of burgers and fries. I love to do things with my lady. I would love it if you are athletic, if you exercise regularly, if you run, if you spend the time and effort to be gorgeous. I know how much time and effort and $$ it takes to look the way you do and I appreciate it very much. Sorry, but mom jeans just don't work for me! I'm a modern guy who does my own laundry, who helps with shopping, cooking, house chores, and cleaning. I first married when I was 35 so I learned how to care for myself and I appreciate everything you do in the home to make it a nice place to live. I love the style, femininity, and awesome smells a woman brings to a home. I miss that very much. I will NEVER take you or your contributions for granted. I'm not into college or professional sports. Don't care to go to football, baseball, hockey or any other game. Just doesn't interest me. Although I would join friends to do it and I would have a great time. Just not my first choice. I'd rather be out there on the running trails pushing myself than watch someone else do it on the tv. That's just me. Other than the sports thing, I'm very much a guy. I have eight brothers and one sister and the ladies in my life always tell me that's part of my problem! Oh well. :-)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My ex-wife and I had two dogs that we both loved and shared our lives with. Moby went to doggy heaven last year (14 years old) and Bucky lives with her. I recently adopted a puppy named Cody. We're spending lots of time doing stuff and enjoying life!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Baja Mexico, Mammoth, Yosemite, local mountains and deserts, the running trails in Fullerton and Chino Hills State Park. I don't normally do the nightclub scene. What can I say? Married 16 years and we didn't do that. But I can learn new things. :-)


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love Two and a Half Men - the original with Charlie. I love mexican food. I'm into classic rock. I love to run and exercise. I enjoy doing things that require physical effort. I love a woman who is comfortable with herself and confident.

For fun

I'm a runner. It's what I do and I do it every single day. I also work out at the gym. I'm a fisherman and enjoy boating and traveling in Baja. I snow and water ski. I'm always looking for something to do that requires physical activity.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey - yes, I'm curious about what the ladies are looking for! I can tell you I have long fingers and my pants hang on my hips! I fly although I don't own a helicopter or a jet. (yes, you need to read the book to understand)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in city government. I would be interested in a lady in any profession.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad is from Trenton, NJ, and my mom is from Selma, Ala. I was born on a U.S. Air Force Base in Tripoli, Libya. Yes, a US citizen by birth. As a kid I lived in Birmingham, Ala, Levittown, PA, and California since I was 12.
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Political Science and Masters in Public Administration at CSUF. I work in city government.