Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking someone fun...

In her own words

Sometimes life takes us in different directions and you have no choice but to embrace it. I'm fun, hardworking, independent, easy going and loyal, it's probably taken me 30 years to learn how to say that about myself. Good things come with age. I'm pretty close with my family, I'm the oldest of four and genuinely like being the one they can come to for advice. I'm also close with my friends, groups from high school and college. It's nice having a network that you've grown up around. I'm looking for someone fun, honest, kind and maybe a little funny too. I swear I will laugh at your jokes. Ambition is a huge plus, hopefully someone who likes what he does whatever that may be. I really enjoy my job and Monday- Friday it keeps me pretty busy. I make myself sneak in time for a run, or a spin class at the gym, it would be great to have someone to play tennis with. I like to stay busy on the weekends, running along the Charles, paper and brunch, cookouts with friends, car rides with music, day trips to quaint NE towns, cooking, dive bars with beers. I love trying new things, I felt the need to start a bucket list last year and need to catch up with crossing off a few things;) Here are a few things that have made the list so far.... Trek or Bike to Machu Picchu Run a full marathon Attend a Wimbledon Match Perfect a chocolate souffle recipe Any suggestions?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

1369 Coffeehouse, Cafe Zing, Bukowskis, The White Horse Tavern, The Cantab, SOWA, Harvard Square, Temazcal, My little brother's roof deck (wish i had one), anywhere near the water in this type of weather.

Favorite things

Hmm, coffee, newspapers, homemade pizza, new shoes, puppies, new restaurants, new shops, movies.

For fun

Anything in the fresh air, the sun, the ocean, running along the Charles, antique shops, dining on patios with friends and families, Red Sox games, the MFA, Castle Island, Amherst, Portsmouth, to name a few

Last read

A Dog's Purpose, Paris, 7 Habit's of Highly Effective People, Lean In, 1Q84 (slowing trudging through this one)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Finance Manager at a Children's Publisher, surrounded by numbers and bright colors the best of both worlds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college