Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

deanoincali

43 year old man | San Luis Obispo, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 500 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is short, lets enjoy the time we have left together.

In his own words

I am a matured individual who at the same time loves to have fun. I dont have the facial hair anymore. Would love to meet an honest woman that is objective an can be open minded who isnt quick to be upset, rather quick to resolve!. I am looking to build a strong friendship that may turn into something more serious sooner than latter on down the road. I want to find someone to have fun with that can laugh and be honest and build a strong relationship with. I love to ride my harley which is one of my most passionate hobbies and just cant get enough of it. Would love to take you for a ride! The people closest to me describe me as a man that is very laid back and very easy to talk to, fun and exciting because i can be pretty spontaneous at times, ok most of the time. I am looking for a woman that will compliment me as I hope that I would do the same for her. As you see I have my own style and I hope that doesnt scare you away because I have a huge heart just waiting to be won by a good woman. I may look like a person that parties but I am far from, yes I know how to have a good time and love to go out for nice meals and love entertainment but im definitely not a partier. Im ready for a committed relationship w a woman that I can get to know her most deepest secrets and she knows mine and we can live happily ever after. Im getting older and I know there is a woman for me out there. Where are you? Do you exist?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am a tremendously huge animal lover. I am being honest with you when I say that I cant even hear about an animal getting hurt, past present, or future. Growing up our family had mainly dogs in which i am a huge dog lover. Animals are healing!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being in my trade work takes me to different places in which i alway try and find some fun places to go. Ive found that california is just the best place to be, always fun things to do and weather is just the best all year round

College

California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love red meat, n strawberry shortcake for dessert. My favorite color is blagck. I love to cuddle and watch a movie next to the fireplace when its raining, or just because. I love to cook, especially with a special one and dinning out is always fu

For fun

love to go out for dinner and dancing. I enjoy a walk on the beach. I am an outdoors guy that rides my harley when possible and dirtbikes at times and lives close to the ocean for a jog at dusk. I am a pretty open kind of guy that is very athletic

Last read

Hot bike magazine. I love to ride my harley and am looking for someone who can enjoy riding with me. Doesnt meant I wouldnt just hang out w you cuz that would be just as fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have been an Ironworker for the last 13 years and love it. If you have'nt heard of that, we build hi-rise buildings and bridges. You've seen the old blk n wht pictures of the men eating luch miles in the air above new york. Well thats what i do.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family and friend best describe me as an Italian looking man. I dont have any italian in me, funny huh.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a Christian believer but I just dont choise to worship. I am not against learning again and enjoying the faith. I do believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral