Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sleepless in Miami

In his own words

Hi I’m Dean, I guess you would say that I’m a straightforward, honest guy to whom life has been generous. I’m not rich, but I do well enough. I have a great family, loyal friends, and I have no secret children or ex wives to spring on you when you least expect it. My wants are simple, my needs are few, and my goals are pretty realistic! Anyway, I’ve got most of my wild and crazy days behind me at this point. I just sold the motorcycle, and doubt I'll ever get another. I do still love fishing and boating and I try to get out as often as I can. I give a wonderful massage (I’m licensed and everything), I cook extremely well, I’m 5’10 and I’m in good shape (I try to work out at least three times a week). Really, all I’m missing in my life is an extraordinarily cool girl to spend a little time with. That being said, I don’t really know exactly what I’m looking for? I have a much keener sense of what I'm not looking for! Don't be a complainer or overly wishy washy. If it takes you two hours to do your hair, that's fine, but make plans accordingly. Don't be cruel to animals or children. All I know is that you should have a great smile and a laugh that cheers up a room. I don’t really care how old you are as long as you're in good health, I’m pretty much wide open to any race or religion, hair style,… career….state of sanity… baggage… etc. just be different from everyone else and be a person who is completely worthwhile getting to know. Furthermore, you should be willing to meet me for a date without too much effort and convincing. After all, it is only just a date! I really believe there is no way to get to know someone without actually spending quality time with them (skype doesn't count!)… I have limited interest in being someone’s pen pal for like a month only to find out we’re not at all attracted to each other. I believe attraction is not always quantifiable and is very important. If you do end up choosing me, I promise we will have a fun first date with no expectations or obligation. I'm more than happy to meet for coffee, or dinner, or just lunch... Or, maybe we can do something that neither one of us has tried before. In truth it doesn’t matter what we do, I’m open to just about anything that sounds fun. So, if you want to have a ridiculously good time, with lots of laughs, no BS, and maybe, just maybe, a chance at a real relationship or even just a friendship, let me know and we’ll work something out. Thanks for taking the time to read my ad, lengthy though it is, Dean

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

I've got three big dogs, and I love them dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Florida Keys. Nothing beats a Key West sunset. I like road trips to nowhere, at least nowhere in particular, it's the trip that counts not the destination. Finally, I like to boldly go where no man has gone before!

Favorite things

My favorite food is seafood (preferably something I caught myself).. My favorite color is fusia (not really). I like to shop at baby gap... it's the only place that carries snap release underwear, fooh! (just kidding). I don't watch too much tv.

For fun

Well, my truest love has always been the open sea. I have my own boat and I head out frequently. I'm really into exercising and working out. I'm a bit of a food snob, and I enjoy cooking. I'm looking forward to the upcoming wine and food festival.

Last read

I read the paper almost every day... I like some novels, but I'm more of a non-fiction guy. I like Sebastian Junger, his was the most recent book I read, and I enjoyed it. To be honest, I wish I had more time to read...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own seafood company. I'm also a licensed massage therapists, personal trainer, and charter captain. In other words, I do a lot of different things.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Greek: OPA!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Greek Orthodox... though I'm not overly religious, but I am quite spiritual. If Jesus and Buddah had a kid...
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have the degrees I need for the jobs I like to do!