Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Paramus, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-51 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to write my next chapter with

In her own words

I'm a busy mom and my kids are top priority however mommy needs to enjoy life as well. I'm looking forward to the future while enjoying the hear and now. I spend my summers at the shore. When I'm not with the Fam or working I am enjoying friends, the gym and building an amazing network marketing business. I love to vacation although I don't get away much these days but I'm still in travel mode that consists of a beach and a waiter to bring me my frozen beverage. Eventually i would like to see more of the world but a cruise ship sure does it for me now. I've had enough drama to last a lifetime as I'm sure most of us have so if there is any in your future, please stay out of mine!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

At the Jersey shore Point Pleasant to see the Flying Muller Brothers, Brick Beach to Relax. In Florida Bostons on the Beach in Del Ray. Anywhere a ship wants to take me but I really love the Atlantis in Bahamas. Not much of a gambler but AC to get ou


Montclair State University, Montclair, NJ

Favorite things

Boat rides on the bay, days at the beach, diving in the carribean, watching my kids laugh, sleeping in on a sunday, learning new information, growing out of my comfort zone, watching transformation happen, authenticity, laughter, experience.

For fun

I like to spend time with family, friends wether its happy hour or a play date with the kids. I enjoy going to the gym for fittraxx! or Crossfit! I love to vacation to Florida, or the Islands. snow ski, scuba dive when I can. Enjoy life!

Last read

Embaressed to say but not much of a reader. 50 shades of Grey series. Beach Money. Flip flop ceo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Dietitian by schooling. I currently practice with the Subacute Rehab Population. I have a Network Marketing business with Isagenix. My real passion. Working full time on my J.O.B. and part time on my Fortune.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Raised Catholic, Raising my kids Catholic, Religion is not to important to me as I dont plan to have any more children.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I hopped through many schools however finally completed my degree in Nutrition and Psychology from Montclair State. I then went on to complete my residency and masters through Montclair Human Ecology Department as well.