Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

deana519

44 year old woman | Springboro, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 15 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You always get what u feel :)

In her own words

If you are handsome and goal oriented then you definitely have my attention. But if you can make me laugh until it hurts, you may just have me at hello! :) I'm generally upbeat, can be a bit goofy, and I love spending time with my friends and family. I like to read, clean when I'm bored (or when people are coming over), and I know how many calories are in entirely too many foods. I'd like to be in a committed relationship, but I don't want to rush into anything w/the wrong person. I don't like players and I don't need anymore friends. if you're just looking for a texting buddy and don't want to meet - I'm not your girl. A few random facts about me: - i have naturally curly hair, but straighten it every day. - i can't stand the smell of syrup or bleu cheese dressing - i hate mowing the lawn, but I love doing yardwork - i'm addicted to reality tv and dental floss. - i can change a light fixture (or a ceiling fan!). - i love my dvr !! i don't know how i ever lived w/out it. - I've recently started following the law of attraction and I think it's the way of the future. My ideal match is someone funny, smart, confident (but not too cocky), who takes care of himself, but doesn't take himself too seriously. oh - i really can't deal w/a smoker. or someone who doesn't believe in God or some kind of higher power.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Somehow I manage to find the most surgery needing animals. We just got a dog less that an year ago and she's already needed knee surgery...

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I love spending time with my son. I also love spending time away from my son! Some faves are Vegas, the Big Bang Theory, Starbucks and I've recently fallen in love with LOA.

For fun

i love browsing the bookstore.. going out for breakfast.. trolling the mall or outside shops.. church or summer festivals.. outside drinking/socializing on patios w/friends.. cookouts.. and watching reality tv.

Last read

my stroke of insight. amazing story about a brain scientist who had a stroke and lived to tell about it in great detail. it actually gave her the ability to see how we (people) are all connected and taught her about her spiritual side.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
software engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i was raised catholic but have been attending a non-denominational church more as an adult.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral