Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 27-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Enjoy what you do and it's easier to enjoy life!

In her own words

Hello and here it goes! I like to explore new things and am looking foward to starting to have and create some new experiences. For my adult life I have been so driven by my education and responsibilities (I have a 9 year old son) that I sadly have missed out on a lot of things I wanted to do. Not a sad story, but the truth so I am ready to start living and finding someone to share that with, whether that is a friend or more. I have varied interest in movies, books, music, etc. so I am up to try anything once. I am an honest person, no drugs, no cheating, no lying, etc. I am easy to get to know and social, but I need to feel comfortable for this to show and am a little shy at first. My friends would descirbe my as honest, empathetic, and a tab bit sarcastic (it's part of my humor!) I love to laugh and am looking for that is a person also. I have old fashioned values when it comes to how a man should treat a woman (and vise versa). I love having my door opened, to feel protected, and respected. Relationships are a 2 way street and I return the treatment! I love my family and close friends. I am looking for someone that appreciates family and friends. My son is naturally a big part of my world and I enjoy working with children and helping them however I can. I have debated on whether I want another child/children, but definately do if the person is right! I like camping, outdoors, movies, cooking, baking, and love to travel! If any of this interests you or you have any questions let me know!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can see something new, beautiful, have good conversation, or eat good food.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I love to cook southern style dishes and pastas. I love to bake anything from cookies to cakes to cheesecakes! I have to admit I love helping with my son's cubscout activities (camping too)!

For fun

I like to read (since now it doesn't have to be textbooks!). I love to watch movies, the scarier the better, but I enjoy all types. I also like to travel.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey (what can I say!), The Last Lecture (At the top of my recommendation list), Room, The girl with the Dragon tattoo, Chelsea Handler books, I like to read a variety of books. I'm currently reading God never blinks:50 life lessons



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference