Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kennett Square, PA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a Princess to Sweep off her feet..,Handsome, smart, very fun guy wants to meet a woman that can be bf,gf, & potential lifemate

In his own words

I am a handsome, smart, and extraordinary person to befriend. All of my friends are great people, and I am certain they would say I am unique, refreshing, and not your average boy.. I am looking for a girl that I can be great friends with, but also be very passionate with, and in this combination find a very good euphoric feeling of comfort and desire to be around each other alot, and with that could be turned into a long term relationship. I'm not looking to pressure anyone or spook them. I understand the concept of one step at a time, but I also looking for someone that will always be there, regardless of how much change I or they will embrace... Commitment I guess is the word, at least someone that wants to eventually commit. I've dated the fun free spirited girls, and if I could find someone like that who is loyal and wants to stick around and not always be searching for something new, that I think would be perfect,..maybe? I have an open mind

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I own one.I just got a new puppy. His name is Gambit. He's a small black "Bug", as in Half Pug half Boston Terrier, which essentially look alike. He looks like a miniature boxer kind of. He's beautiful/handsome I guess I should say since he's a boy

Political views


Favorite hot spots

moodswings, budhakan, hibachi, alibaba's for dinner, many many other places....depends on the state, country, time of day, and other variables. I like to have fun and experience much...period


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

Movies, Pop Culture, Vampires, Brunettes, Laughing Really Hard, My pup Gambit, Snowboarding, Winter Sports, Friends, Family, My Car, Any other really nice car, Learning new stuff, Guitar playing, traveling to places, feeling Euphoric

For fun

Movies (when I'm home or at a theatre), Music, Snowboarding, Flirting (When I'm single), bowling-mini golf-beer pong (all activities or sports that everyone can play), video games, guitar hero, soccer,brunettes, travel, surfing the web, laughter

Last read

VAMPIRES: History of...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm white well blended..My Mom's from Curacao,N.A.Her Mom from Finland,Blonde & blue eyes.Her dad native Curacao,born Cuba,white mix,Latin,European,Asian,American:My Dad's Algerian,his mom is Turkish descent,his dad is Lebonese descent.both Algerians
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I consider myself spiritual,and I think faith is important & good for so many people.I am fascinated and comforted by it.There are so many different faiths & I find that comforting also.I see faith as a quest for answers,& I will be on it all my life
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
B.S. Economics, Minor in History, MBA with a focus in Accounting, Widener Law School 1 Year of Law School and Paralegal Cert, COMPTIA A or comp technician Cert, Leadership Certs, Project Management Cert from Villanova, Plans for Doctorate & Nat. Guar