Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Ardmore, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
And there you were under a tree of song, sleeping so peacefully. In your hand a flower played, waiting there for me.

In his own words

I'm a laid back kind of guy who enjoys being social and doing fun activities. I also enjoy relaxing at home to a great movie or show. I enjoy being outside to take in the weather by doing things like hiking, frisbee golf, swimming, skiing, sailing, or fishing. I'm looking for a nice and loving girl who wants to enjoy the daily ups and downs in life with me on the couch over a glass of wine or on the beach, or in the park. I am a hard working man who tries to have fun with life and truly enjoys leisure time. I am looking for a partner with whom I can walk through life together, as well as, who can show me the new meaning of adventure! There is so much more that I could tell you about me but I believe that the best way to get to know each other is to talk and spend some quality time together. Please, feel free to shoot me an email and we can go from there!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a cat named Jack who is the coolest cat I ever met. He's an indooroutdoor cat who always knows how to find his way home after exploring the woods. He also loves people and will immediately jump on your lap and insist you pet him.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC is always a favorite. I like going to the Jersey Shore for some beach time. I love center city and old city bars and restaurants. I love Fairmount Park. I love travelling in general but I recently took a trip to China which was amazing.


University of Rochester, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is 'The League' right now. My favorite band is Nirvana but I like all different music from reggae to rap to rb to blues to jazz. I love going to nice restaurants and I am open to try new cuisines.

For fun

In my free time I like to play golf, go to Phillies games, go to a movie, go out for a nice dinner, meet up with friends, go to concerts, go to the beach, go out in the city, go on a road trip, go play frisbee golf, go to NYC, and go to festivals.

Last read

I am reading 'The Art of Fielding' by Chad Harbach



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney building my own practice in general civil and criminal litigation
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German Chinese, English, German
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school