Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice of you to stop by!

In his own words

Yes, I'm still looking for that "right" person for me and it's certainly been an interesting but fun search. I guess I would describe myself as a pretty relaxed guy who enjoys all types of activities. Although it's tough with a busy schedule, I think it's very important to stay as active and fit as you can. As for nightlife...although I can still do it and enjoy it on occasion, hitting the bars is really not a huge priority anymore. Instead, I live to go out for a nice meal followed with good conversation, coffee or a movie. Love coffee! Sometimes it's just as good (or even better!) to make a nice dinner at home and enjoy talking or watching television. Now that we're talking about eating...I really enjoy trying different foods and I'm probably the least picky eater you'll ever meet! I guess my best qualities are probably honesty, reliability and communication skills. BTW, having respect for others is important to me and I definitely expect it from the people in my life.Ideally, I would like to find someone who is down-to-earth, smart, witty and fun. Someone who would be alright with going out on the town or staying home for a great meal would be near perfect. I'm very attracted to women who don't take anything too seriously but run their lives responsibly...well at least most of the time. A great sense of humor is a must as I always enjoy a good joke and feel that laughter is a necessity. Who knows, maybe I can make you smile!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Yard House, Palm Desert, Vegas and any coffee shop!

Favorite things

Can't get enough of "Breaking Bad" or "Boardwalk Empire." I really enjoy going to the movies as well but haven't done that enough lately. Also love to have a good slice of pizza every now and then. Who doesn't love that stuff?

For fun

I love to stay active and usually spend my weekend days either on my mountain or road bike. Luckily there are so many nice places to ride in So. Cal. It's also fun to grab coffee and people watch!

Last read

Newsweek and Maxim. Also just read a great book called "Peak Everything" by Richard Heinberg about global resource depletion and what we can do about it. Yeah, that's my serious side coming out! :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm currently self employed in the investment banking / consulting business. Although most of my experience is in mergers and acquisitions, I'm now venturing out a bit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral