Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Blaine, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a long road. I'm looking for someone for the road trip of a lifetime

In his own words

Hi Everyone. My name is Cole and although my screen-name is deafboy I am not actually deaf. It's actually an old nickname, I love music and back in the day I used to always have my headphones in, which is where the nickname came from. I was born and raised in a small town, I have my beliefs and I don’t necessarily classify them into any specific religion (more Christian based though), I am about 6'5" fairly athletic build. I try and have a good time because we never know when our times going to be up so I am going to do what I want to do and I am going to buy what I want to buy. However, I also plan ahead for the future, because there are certain things that I want in life and it takes hard work strong morals to get there. I'm not really scared of anything, I hate spiders, but they don’t necessarily scare me. I just find them weird. If you want to know, ask me, although I don't plan on subscribing here so not quite sure how you'd ask, guess you'll have to be clever. I am one of the most honest and dependable people you will ever meet, and that is one thing I am very proud of. Not sure really what else to put, if you want to know anything, feel free to ask me. I just got back from the bay area to finish up school and hope to go back. All in All, I just like to have a good time and enjoy life. I'm a very optimistic person and I have high hopes for the future and my life. I'll try and get more pictures up soon. Not really the type to take pictures of myself so I don't have much more recent.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm fairly low key for the most part, but when I go out I like to have a good time. Life is too short to not live it up. Looking forward to finding new hot spots.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I enjoy cars, BMWs to be specific, they are probably my #1 hobby and computers (I know, nerd). . Love listening to music, watching TV and movies. I'm a pretty easy going person, I enjoy everything.

For fun

I am a fairly simple person, in that, I really enjoy just hanging out with my friends. I just moved to California, so looking to see what fun things the new state has to bring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a computer science major and applied mathematics major. So far I am really enjoying learning everything and seeing how the world works. But at the same time, I can't wait to be done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral