Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


79 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 100-101 within 1 miles of Lincolnwood, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Great story teller, good listener, fair cook, lousy dancer.

In his own words

I have a young daughter who's my number one priority but I also have room in my life for a loving relationship with the right woman. I’m very happy with my life as it is but I miss holding hands and sharing life’s adventures with someone (other than my daughter). I’m not looking for a woman to be her mother but I’d welcome you into her life. My daughter has a great mom who I'm still friends with. I have a genuine appreciation for obvious and subtle strengths in a woman. I’ll be your best friend, have your back and hope you’ll have mine. I’ve grown stronger from past failures but not cocky from my successes. I'm a very loyal, rock solid man. No drama and no games. Family and friends are very important to me. I'm affectionate, caring and adventurous; willing to try almost anything (legal) once. I enjoy dining out in nice restaurants; who wouldn't want someone else to wait on them, but I'd love to cook for you. I love going to the movies (as apposed to just watching them on t-v) and I always have a book to read. I love being outdoors and enjoy street fairs and Ravinia. I'm into antiques, especially art deco, and I collect vintage movie posters. While I'm not a big sports fan, I still watch the games with friends and I am a huge Bears fan. Therapy for me is gardening in my back yard. I dress casually most of the time but do put on a suit and tie when the occasion calls for it. I love architecture. I enjoy traveling, like to stay in nice hotels and I enjoy camping occasionally. I’ve ridden my motorcycle to California and Mexico. So what am I looking for in a woman? Intelligence and good sense of humor is a good place to start. Outgoing and a little adventurous would be nice. I like creativity and, of course, any relationship should be built on mutual respect. I give people a wide berth to be who they are. Obviously there has to be chemistry between us. We value time together and respect our time apart. We can be playful together or just enjoy chilling out. I’m a former health club manager and fitness trainer. I work out three to four times a week and appreciate a woman who keeps herself in shape. My profile says I'm athletic and toned but because my idea of an energy bar is a Snickers, and I know Guiness contains all the essential amino acids, I do have a little bit of a spare tire, or "love handles". I could go on and on but I guess I have to leave some things for future conversations when we meet.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views



University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Went to U of I in Champaign, Il. I wasn' a great student because I never new exactly what I wanted to do. I wish I had studied film making while I was there. I did get a pilot's license though.