Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
He who controls the spice controls the universe!

In his own words

Some say that I'm a man of adventure and intrigue; I, my friends, may be just that. I am your regular, stand-up guy with talents and interests that pop up every day. I am easily amused and ready to be entertained by the right girl. Here is a little bit about me… but let’s face it. You probably aren’t going to read this. While I hope you do check out my photos, I urge you to contact me and look past the exterior of this rough soul. Oh, I promise I am not as mean as I look. I have even been caught snuggling up with some Chihuahuas, sipping on some Pinot Grigio and watching Bridesmaids. Shhh… Don’t tell my friends! I love music and playing bass is a pretty big part of my life. My band has been together for over 10 years, The Tremors, we're rockabilly/50s hillbilly, I love the music I play, it's like if 50s hillbillies were punks! I am Slim Perkins in the band and I have a social profile in the usual place (FB), the band is on there as well. I dig anything from Slayer to Metallica to Beethoven to Johnny Cash to NWA to Legendary Shack Shakers to Conway Twitty to Elvis to White Stripes to Carcass to Wagner to… I think you get the point. Whatever mood hits me, I will have the right band or song to satisfy it. In my spare time, I work on electronics, ride motorcycles, and collect tattoos. I try to be chivalrous and charming and treat people with respect. I definitely love to laugh; in fact I prefer a sick twisted sense of humor. Movies are also a passion of mine, I love sci-fi, action, drama, Criterion, samurai films, kung fu and cheesy Grindhouse stuff. Favorite directors are D.Lynch, S.Kubrick, R.Scott, S.Spielberg, Cohen bros., G.Lucas. I also dig anime and some tv....not much though. I would love to meet a woman who can be tough and hold her own, but also allows herself to be vulnerable and needs me as much as I need her. I am a hopeless romantic and hope to someday meet the girl of my dreams. I will sing to her. I will write songs for her. I will make sure she has a hearty breakfast. I will let her smoke in my van. I will dance in the living room with her. I will tell her she is beautiful. I will make her feel more special and wanted than she has ever felt in her life. To sum it all up, I am big kid with a big heart and I refuse to conform. So, if you find yourself laughing at jokes that shouldn’t be said out loud, or if you like big, cuddly bears with tattoos, piercings and a desire to make you happy, I may be your match. If you're patient, funny, good looking and ready to have the time of your life, then give me a holler. Let's set the world on fire!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two awesome cats names Yoshi and Kitty. Yoshi is solid white, Kitty is solid black, they're my art deco kitties!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is cool with me, I am down for the spontaneous trip to the beach to go deep sea fishing or a trip out of town to go shopping or whatever!

Favorite things

I'm an old school punk rocker, hillbilly with culture who loves anything from the 80s. I love to grab some Thai noodles and a movie with that special someone!

For fun

I like to catch a movie now and then, I'm a big foodie so I love to go out and find small, ethnic places to eat. Some of my favs are Vietnamese, Japanese, Thai, Indian and Mexican. I also love to cook but rarely have someone to cook for.

Last read

Cities of the Red Night by William S. Burroughs. Before that was Dune by Frank Herbert.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for a small independent retail store, same job for 13 years!
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm a German, Irish man with a little English thrown in for fun! I would love to meet someone who is aware of their heritage and who they are.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I prefer a non-religious person but as long as you don't force your religion on me we should be fine....please, no Jesus freaks!
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: High school No preference