Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Long Beach, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Experiences not things! I'd love a travel...

In his own words

Experiences not things! I'd love a travel partner/companion. For search purposes I've changed my age. I'm 50 but most people think I'm much younger. You will most likely notice a big smile when you first meet me. An intelligent and witty individual. I love and live to travel, purely for pleasure. I've been to many countries and states and have a long list of places I still want to visit. The Beach is 1.5 blocks from my house, Harleys, bicycle rides, and live concerts are all ways I have fun. I have a big appetite for adventure and I love experiencing new things. I have skydived in NJ, bungee jumped & flown in an ultra light in Zimbabwe, hot air ballooned in Tanzania, SCUBA dived in French Polynesia, sailed in the BVIs & the Grenadines. I zip lined in Fiji & will white water raft any time, any where. I'm a giver, a great listener, and was taught to be courteous, considerate and kind. I expect the same in my partner. I would love for you to have a sense of adventure as strong as my own. I'm seeking a humorous, outgoing and friendly person. Someone who can make me feel like I'm their whole world and vice versa.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a 125 gallon, fresh water aquarium.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to 48 states and 5 continents. I have a long list of places I would like to visit. I have another list of places to enjoy with a partner. I had a phenomenal time in Bora Bora, Moorea & Tahiti. I also love Thailand (Koh Pha Ngan)


Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy many kinds of food. My favorite music is Classical however, I predominately listen to the Blues and Reggae. Nothing beats classic rock such as the Stones, Clapton & Hendrix. I don't really watch much tv anymore.

For fun

These days I mostly ride my Harley. I bicycle as well. My teams: Rangers, Giants, Yankees, Knicks. However, I will support NY first. Then the Steelers.

Last read

Life by Keith Richards My Cross to Bear, Greg Allman is next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I manage a tax preparation accounting office within our small, private company. I work very hard, over many hours days from January through AprilMay. This allows me the freedom to travel the rest of the year.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family have been in the USA for many generations. I am predominately of German & Swiss decent & was raised in the Presbyterian faith.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do not practice any single religion. I take the positive quotes and passages from many teachers. I trust this will bring a happier, joyful more meaningful, spiritual life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral