Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

de1737

37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Updating..

In her own words

Hi guys! I've been on this site off on and on for a few years. I've met a couple nice guys here, one I dated for two years. I'm hoping there are still some of you nice ones out there, and this time I'll have be even more successful and make it past the two year mark. I've received a few messages asking me about my photos from 2011. I still look the same (more brunette vs blonde highlights), but have been lazy and not updated. Guess it's time to do that, so here goes.. an update of the entire profile. What I like: good food (I can cook) and the best food is made at home; biking; exercising, the older I get the more I enjoy it; spending time with my nieces (They are 1, 2, and 5.); the beach and a boat (anywhere); nice clothes, good wine, theater and movies; men who dress well; concerts. What I do not like: messy houses, disrespectful people; public transportation (uber is the closest I come these days); Vegas, Miami (I prefer places that are less commercial and have a touch of special local character, examples Stowe Mountain VT, Greenwich Village NYC, Coronado Island, Charleston SC I enjoy my job and am career driven. I bought my first house in July of last year. I am low-maintenance and independent... I hate volatility and go for guys who are even-keel. I don't beg for attention, but I need it as much as any other girl; I'm just reasonable about it. No one would ever mistaken me for the Jennifer Aniston type in "He's Just Not That Into You" I'm more Cameron Diaz in "The Other Woman." I get the question "why have you never been married?" fairly often Truth is, I haven't found the right person for me. I don't want to end up in a divorce situation or unhappily married. I prefer to be happily single until the moment is right.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Piedmont Park, VA Highlands, The Streets of Buckhead, and a beach anywhere

Favorite things

winning business, laughing, music, thai food, sushi

For fun

See profile description.

Last read

CNN.com; The Girl on the Train



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral