Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Grapevine, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm here for the free dinners

In her own words

Hopefully it's obvious that my headline is a joke. Sometimes I tell jokes. I'm 27 and I live in Grapevine. I'm a born and raised Texan. I like Texas because my family lives here. I begrudgingly put up with the summers. I can be quite shy at first, but once I start to warm up you'll never get me to shut up. I'm an introvert so I definitely appreciate being by myself at times. I can be quirky/goofy and I have a dry sense of humor. I'm very close with my family and I love hanging out with them. I love traveling (like 99% of Match), but so far I haven't been able to visit too many places. Costa Rica is next on my list. I like watching movies/documentaries, listening to music, reading, napping (lol), trying new restaurants, etc. I'm not a girly girl, but not quite a tomboy. I'm not really into chick flicks, so I won't be dragging a future date to too many of those. I do like some sports (hockey, baseball, soccer). Hopefully I'll be able to make it a few Stars games this season. I'm a work to live type of person and I'm looking for someone with the same mindset. I'm typically drawn to people that can make me laugh (especially dark/dry sense of humor). I prefer to meet up with a potential match sooner than later to see if there's any chemistry. I'm not looking for any long term pen pals/texting pals.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing




I like Dogs

No pets right now but I do love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

TV: Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Parks and Recreation, How I Met Your Mother, The Killing. Food: Mexican

For fun

I like to go out with friends, hang out with my family, watch good movies & tv, try new restaurants. I like to read but I've been slacking in that department lately. I've been trying to take up swing dancing lately but I need ALOT of practice.

Last read

Dolores Claiborne by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in financial services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.B.A. in Finance