Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Porter, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's do this thing!!!

In her own words

I am a woman with a girl spirit and an old soul disposition. I guess what I would like for you to know about me is that I am who I am. Who is that? I am the woman who believes in doing the right thing even if I look stupid. I am the woman who finds gossip and criticism a waste of time and dishonest. I am the woman who admires a vulnerable man. I am the woman who is not afraid to make a fool of herself for a good laugh. I am the woman who remembers your mom's favorite recipe. I am the woman who waits for you after your long day. I am the woman who calls you on your bullshit. I am the woman who has to help others to stay sane. I am the woman who loves to be in the presence of a good man. I am the woman who bought into the yoga, organic and meditation gurus who now subscribes to the "just be" method. I am the woman who finds men's bizarre ideas and habits sexy. I am the woman who loves to be phoned by a man and also appreciates her independence. I am the woman who found her own way through several attempts at love. I am the woman who sees God in nature. I am the woman who hears God through helping those who still suffer. I am the woman who dreams of sharing intimately with a mate and I am the woman who looks away because she is bashful. I am the woman who loves her family. I am also the woman who is "different" from her family. I am the woman who shares her heart deeply. I am also the woman who is cautious with her feelings. I am the woman who asks God to direct her every morning. I am the woman the boss can rely on. I am the woman my nieces adore. I am the woman my dog thinks rules. I am the woman who takes care of her body. I am also that woman who knows true beauty is authentically seen from within. I am the woman who is ready to be seen and loves to see. I am the woman calling for her mate. I am the woman who is content whether he is here or not. I am the woman who has turned lemons into lemonade. I am also the woman who celebrates life, mistakes, and a good belly laugh. I am the woman living in today so that I can be useful for tomorrow. I am the woman who's been sent to your eyes right now. Thank you for taking a moment to read this. May God Bless you on your journey to love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

My dog harmony rocks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

any and every nature park-dog parks-love any destination with hot springs-love the southwest mountains and desert-really love the northwest--coffee shops


New Mexico State University, Las Cruces, NM

Favorite things

walking dead, i love functional medicine, practicing these principles in all areas of my life, walks with my dog, love interesting people who live ordinary lives

For fun

I really love being outdoors having great conversations in nature. I enjoy movies, art museums, and live music. I love dancing too-love outdoor sports, camping-really love weekend get aways

Last read

Anastacia: the Ringing Cedars Series...I am blown away! Love it! Not God, Spiritual Imperfection



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I am an outside sales representative for a supplement company. I sell vitamins to physicians and practitioners...basically a pharmaceutical rep without the drugs.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I meditate everyday. I am a "one day at a time" kinda gal.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelor's in Horticulture and Dance from NMSU-I have studied medical herbalism-taken a lot of courses in natural healing