Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Princeton Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
things happen for a reason, just believe

In her own words

I am a very down to earth young woman. I love to work and save money, but I also enjoy my days off to spend with my friends and family. I would love to be with someone family oriented. I am very responsible in all aspects of my life, but still love to let loose and have fun. I am independant and very organized. I love cooking and cleaning. I also love ice hockey and the ny rangers. My biggest past time is singing. I'm not looking for someone who I share everything in common with, but rather someone who could share their hobbies with me as well. I can be sensitive, yet I am a people person and enjoy being social. Along those lines, I am most comfortable when I can be myself. I would prefer to be with someone well educated so they can participate in all types of discussions with me. I do not live in the past, but rather I try to learn from it. I am very driven and would need someone with ambition. My ideal partner is someone who can offer me things that I lack and vise versa. It is also so important that I find someone with a sense of humor who can make me laugh and not take life serious all the time. At the end of the day, I need someone who is as much my friend as my companion. I have strong morals and values and believe in karma. I work very hard for the things I have in life and take pride in what I do. I believe in honesty and loyalty in all relationships and I hope to never be divorced, God willing. I have to admit, I feel the need to say that I never thought I would join a dating site haha. Long story short, I bartend for a living and I actually met a nice couple who were on a date. Ironically, I assumed they'd been dating for awhile based on how cute they were and how comfortable they seemed together. When I asked how long they'd been together, they both laughed, told me it was their first date, and said they met on Needless to say, it restored my faith in this process. I figured, why not give it a try :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm in love with New York City, especially Madison Square Garden. I'm not big into clubs, but I like hanging out at a cool bar. Princeton is where I spend a lot of free time. New Hope is a cute little town too.

Favorite things

Music is my life. Singing makes me who I am. I love when it rains, especially thunderstorms. NY Rangers,Tom Brady, and FRIENDS gotta be on my list. I LOVE high heels and I own a million hoodies. I have a sick obsession with Victorias Secret :)

For fun

I love watching movies, cooking, cleaning.. usually watching hockey.. singing

Last read

embarrassed to say, 50 shades of grey (1, 2 and 3 haha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral