Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Tell me what you know about dreamin’. Dreamin’

In her own words

If you have a tattoo, that's sexy. If you're intelligent with a clever sense of humor - even sexier. I'd love to meet someone who could help me grow and learn - I'm a firm believer that life is not black and white, but filled with hues of grey and splashes of color. I am an avid traveler, and spend a great deal of time fantasizing about my next big trip. With 3 continents under my belt, I am looking to head south for the next adventure. I firmly believe that the journey is more fun than the destination, be it in travel, work or life in general. I am passionate and committed to my career, and I absolutely love what I do, but it doesn't define me. Really, it is a means to an end of which affords me certain luxuries. I am a beer girl that fits nicely into a cocktail dress. I enjoy relaxing with some vintage records playing in the background, cold beer in the foreground, dinner wafting in from the kitchen, and my dog by my feet ...just looking to find that cool, solid and genuine guy to sit next to me as we watch a cheesy horror movie. In 2013 I've decided to focus on goals rather than resolutions. That is to say, I'm going to add things that make me happy, rather than take things away. A little more about you: You laugh easily, have laid back style, are honest and genuine. Quick wit and dark humor go a long way with me. You know how to take care of yourself, can make decisions and also know when to step aside to let spontaneity take over. Chivalry is not - nor has ever been - dead. You rock a suit by day, and worn in jeans and a button-down shirt by night. You are a decent cook even if your favorite food is pizza.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

Amelie (Movie), reading, sparkling wine, going dancing, hiking to the Tourist Club, live music (ANYTHING as long at it's live but especially 80's hair bands), finding new coffee shops, First Fridays in Oakland, art and museums, environmental stuff

For fun

Fun Facts instead I've jumped out of a plane twice.This year I'd like to fly one I can't drawl (or spell) good Apparently my grammar is also poor I spent 71% of my life as a competitive swimmer I got my first job while on the set of Gilmore Girls

Last read

Currently reading a book called Behind the Beautiful Forevers. It humbles me and remind me to be appreciative of the things I take for granted each day



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral