Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Evans, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-41

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Loving, sincere, spontaneous, honest, hardworking gentleman seeking my soulmate.

In his own words

I'm looking for an energetic, fun, crazy, athletic, adventurous, physically fit, spontaneous, healthy, independent, motivated, coordinated girl who has a great life on her own and is ready to squeeze every drop of life out of each day ! ! I have a phenomenal life and am ready after 4 years of being divorced and a complete focus on a thriving business to spend it with the perfect girl for me ! ! I have chosen a great career path which has become a way of life. Being surrounded by happy, positive, smiling faces daily while giving back to the community is a dream job come true. I own the beaded ice cream store in Augusta. By strategically expanding my business to HHI and Savannah, I can mix business with the beach...does it get any better than that? Whether I'm going to the symphony, riding with my Harley group, or hanging with friends around a bonfire, there is so much to learn and experience from everyone and I'm looking for someone who agrees...someone who can enjoy the simple things as well as traveling the islands of the Caribbean would be a great start for a friendship and hopefully a relationship forever. Chk me out on f bk at slash cooldelights and befriend me. If you are driven, ambitious and want to make the the most of every day.... as if it may be our last, we may just be a great match. You'll never know if you don't take a chance.... XO

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I'm a lover of all animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places seem to always be centered around water. I love both the lake and the beach, but prefer the crystal clear waters of the carribbean. Surf fishing on the outer banksOcracoke Island is one of my favorite weekends of the year.


Jacksonville University, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Have a home theater but am not addicted to any TV shows. I do like action and horror movies though. Dining out, walks, tennis, scuba and snorkeling, travel, cooking, laughing, star gazing, hanging out at the beach are a few things I make priority.

For fun

I'm not a gym rat but working out and physical fitness is important to me. I love mountain biking and do it 2-4 days a week. I have also discovered hot yoga and am a huge fan now.

Last read

I am a subscriber of about 6 magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Sole owner of a successful established business in the CSRA, which loved by almost everybody. :)
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
marketing and management double BS degree