Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ddog4040

31 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles of Orlando, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would like to meet someone who is laid back...

In his own words

I would like to meet someone who is laid back and fun. They must be focused and driven at whatever they do, but maintain a balance that includes having a life outside work. I would like someone who is willing to encourage each other on a daily basis and strive to serve God throughout everything they do. I just started traveling outside of the country. So far I have only been to the Caribbean, but it is amazing. I have even started traveling more within our own USA to places like New York and Vegas. However, I am a native Floridan through and through and really enjoy the beaches. I enjoy doing just about anything and everything. I really enjoy water sports. I have actually been skydiving as well. I am always up for new adventures. I live a very active lifestyle and I like to try go out and do something with my friends/family every weekend. My friends typically describe me as loyal as I tend to go out of my way for them. I also am very inviting and friendly. I can be friends with just about anyone I meet, I can be very extroverted at times. I am a typical southern gentlemen as my family raised me as such.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a Lab Mix named McGruff.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Waterford Lakes, Winter Park Village, Downtown Winter Park, the Caribbean, Jimmy Hula's (Best Fish Tacos in town), Ale House.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Video Games, Movies (Action/Comedy), Exercising (Running/Biking/Rowing), Traveling, Cruises, TV Shows (Gotham, Flash, and Arrow), Music (I'll listen to about anything, but I prefer old school Hip Hop), and Anime.

For fun

A typical weekend for me involves me doing just about anything from shooting pool, swimming, going out to try new food spots with friends, hit a nice upscale pub, and board game nights.

Last read

I'm not much of a book reader. I read through specs or notes all day at work. The last book I read was "The Playbook" from "How I Met Your Mother" (A gift from a coworker). The one book I do read continuously is the Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Project Manager/Professional Engineer in the Construction Trade.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to both the University of Florida and the University of Central Florida.