Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love motorcycles

In his own words

I'm a young professional working for a technology company in the Silicon Valley who has everything in life except for someone to spend it with. I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, sense of humor, similar interests, and someone that I have chemistry with so that we can explore the possibility of something potentially more serious while having a good time getting to know each other. For those of you who know your Myers-Briggs I'm about as ENTJ as it gets. If you don't know, Google it. ;) When I'm not at work, my interests primarily center around riding my motorcycle, lifting weights, exploring new places in the area to go hiking, trying new and exciting cuisine, and generally exploring the world around me. I enjoy a good night out at the bar or lounge as much as the next guy but also enjoy a nice relaxing night at home. I'm very close with my family and typically spend time with them on weekends although I love taking a nice long motorcycle ride to clear my head of all the stress from work. As far as sense of humor is concerned mine tends to be a little dark and irreverent but I know where to draw the line in polite company. If you like The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy we'll get along fine. In terms of a partner, I'm looking for someone down to earth, intelligent, caring, sharp of wit yet sweet deep down, and who is drama and baggage-free. I'm an adult with a career and don't have time to play games so I'd like to meet someone who is mature and established, yet is still fun loving and young at heart. I feel that the best relationships are formed over common interest, yet sustained when both partners have enough differences that they can learn and grow together as they teach each other new things. My ideal partner would be someone who could expand my horizons just as I expand hers while we provide each other with the emotional support we need to thrive in life. The problem with me is I'm hard to fit into a box.....jock, nerd, workout junkie, writer, intellectual, gear head, ....all of these apply yet none of those things alone capture who I am or define me completely. The best way to figure that out would be to talk to me and find out for yourself. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs


Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Park, The Legion of Honor, Highway 9/Skyline area for a drive, Napa


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Good company, good literature, good food, and a good sense of humor.

For fun

Working out, reading, cooking, wine/beer tasting, taking a long drive to nowhere in particular, a night out with friends

Last read

CWNA/CWSP study guide



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I explain to customers how our technology works.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree