Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | North Seaford, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Seaford, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Insert witty statement here

In her own words

About Me: I work long hours. I'm a special ed teacher. I haven't been meeting anyone new during my spare time so here I am. What I'm looking for ... If you contact me please #1 Be The type of person that treats others the way you want to be treated! My #1! #2 Do not be looking to "Hook Up" I'm to old for that nonsense. I will not be coming to your house and you will not be coming to mine to meet for the first time... no not the second either wise***

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I have a Chihuahua ... she is my baby and my cuddle bug.... Kick my dog out of bed and my normally quiet personality will show you 7 types of crazy. I also have a littler box trained bunny, she hops figure 8's around my legs and chases me.

Favorite hot spots

Local pubs where i know the people well. I'm not into crowded clubs or city bars at all. I feel like I outgrew that a LONG time ago.


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Cuddling and watching TV or Movies I'm more of a homebody.

For fun

TV, American horror story, Shameless, Walking Dead, Dexter, True Blood, Sons of Anarchy, Reality TV, Movies Comedy/ Horror/ Docs, I only really like going out when the weather is nice ... I can deal with hot weather in the summer but I hate the cold!

Last read

City of Bones, 50 Shades, Twilight, The Hunger Games Series, Harry Potter



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach special education for the NYC DOE. I bust my but everyday, because I have the type of special needs students who are expected to do just as well as the regular education population.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian .... no I don't fist pump, I don't GTL either.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church on Holidays, I have a lot of faith but there is a lot I don't like about organized religion.... In recent years I've found that the ones most involved in the church who claim to be soooooo Godly are normally the biggest A******oles.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to college forever to be a teacher I have my Early childhood Regular and special ed licenses. My 1-6 regular ed and special ed licences. I'm only 6 credits/ 2 classes away from getting my admin degree but i don't want to go back to school.