Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Clemente, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner in crime wanted!!

In his own words

How to describe yourself with sounding lame? I guess that my friends and family would say that I have never met a stranger in my entire life I am a loyal friend and a very hard worker I guess that I would rate myself as an over achiever . I am very goal oriented, and can't seem to be satisfied until the goal's are reached. i do really enjoy my down time. I have not had the chance to travel as much as I used to and would love to meet someone that would like to join me on long trip or quick getaways. I want to meet someone that has a great family and great friends and is open to new experiences. Have a sense of humor is a must the more sarcastic the better. I love spending time with my family. I am very lucky to have them. I have an amazing niece and nephew that I adore. The best times that I have ever had are with the people that I adore. We could be doing a great trip abroad or a bbq with friends and family. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile, I know its not a who lot but there will be more to talk about.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Napa, miss is quite a bit. SF, Cabo, and I miss living in Europe. I do really love southern Cal. It's not hard to when its 5 minutes to the beach and the water isn't 50 degrees!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Range if music is huge. House to Top 40. There isn't a lot that I wont listen to. Country....You would think so since my Dad loves it, but not so much.

For fun

"free time". I love being around my family. I have an amazing niece and nephew,who have voted me "Uncle of the year" 3 yrs. in a row. i like being outside. Love to cook for friends and family. Love wine!! I am from Sonoma Co. so it's in my blood.

Last read

I go through book spurts. I will read 4-6 in a month (no pictures or pop ups).Then I wont read a book for a couple of months. Last book was the wolf of wall street. I have 3 started and haven't touched any of them in a month. But it's summer soooo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a small business owner. But I have a few hobbies that have turned into part time jobs.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
English, Irish, German and Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral