Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ddb9837

56 year old man | Bellaire, TX, USA | Seeking women 47-57 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am more the exception than the rule as men...

In his own words

I am more the exception than the rule as men go… Not the TV sports fan, in fact don’t even care for sports at all, nor am I the great hunter out to prove his manhood (I can hunt, just rather walk in the woods and observe instead)... I stop for directions (okay... occasionally!) ... I love the outdoors, walking, hiking, camping, rollerblading, working in the yard. (Like to rollerblade, have to admit I'm a wee bit rusty…) Hobbies… home repair, plants, water gardening, grilling, wine tasting, cooking and entertaining. Good Food always needs friends and a great bottle of wine... As for my choice in wine, I tend to favor Reds... I volunteer and help others whenever I can, I always get back more than I give... Music tastes range Female vocals to Classic Rock. (sorry just not big on Country, Rap, Hip-hop or Metallica). My personality… I’m easy going, easy to talk to… add thoughtful, generous, sincere, value friends and family. I like sleeping during thunderstorms and rainy days, dining in with wine and a movie, or evening out on the town. Buisness casual for work, but when I get home you’ll most likely find me in jeans… I’m up for a Lazy Sunday morning with coffee, brunch, or a glass of wine on a relaxing restaurant patio somewhere... Weekends I can be up and out early to run errands, work on a home project, or even better, off for a road trip to the country… So, if I could envision a mate, Hummmm… She would have a great smile and a natural beauty (not a fan of heavy makeup, but then, I’m not your typical superficial male either, big isn't always better, natural works just as well for me!) …She would be funny, a bit mischievous, spunky, joke, banter, kid around, poke a little fun, and laugh at herself.... Height to weight proportionate (or somewhere in the neighborhood, give or take), have some similar or common interests to mine... Extra points… U rollerblade, love red wine, volunteer, like antiques, garden a little, are giving, forgiving, and love the simple pleasures in life… Red flags… Smoking… (While I’m PC enough to date someone herpes, albeit just be honest and upfront about it...) I do however absolutely, draw the line, when it comes to smoking... Sorry, just like green in eggs and Ham... “I would not, could not… will not...” date a smoker… Other red flag’s... drugs, lying, and manipulators… Well, there you have it, my two bits worth... Thanks Please, No Ghosts... i.e. Winks and Profiles with no Pictures... No Picture = I WON'T RESPOND…Come On, How fair is that… You've already seen my pic!!! Then add, No Women outside the US, in other countries, nor Women outside my race and skin color... Although I dearly appreciate the complement... Unfortunately, that's just not what interests me...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Yup I got one of those fury little four-legged alarm clocks, mine comes with the claws and a tail options, but not the snooze button...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The occasional gourmet, I love just about every type of cuisine... Thai, Vietnamese, Japanese, Sushi, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Cuban, French, Greek, Moroccan... Favorite places I've been, Brussels, Germany, Canada, West Coast, Maine, WI, CA

Favorite things

The occasional decadence of sleeping in, the sound of pouring rain, the faint sound of falling snow, home projects and fun times with my brother, working in my yard, my Laptop, my Ipod...

For fun

Good food, conversation and friends, being with family, being outdoors, rollerblading, songs on my ipod, traveling & new adventures, volunteering, solving problems for others, random acts of kindness... In the end only kindness matters...

Last read

The bible in 365 days... I rarely get the luxury to sit down and read a book, but occasionally enjoy a magazine or two if I am lucky. Reading is usually something technical and necessary to solve an issue at hand.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Christian...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference