Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sandy Springs, GA, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles of Atlanta, GA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Change one thing about your routine today and see what will happen.

In his own words

So, because I always have a hard time describing myself by what I do in my spare time, I am going to describe what I spend most of my time doing and let you infer the rest (I know it's odd but I'm giving it a shot!). :) I am currently involved in a loose leaf tea business and studying computer science at Georgia State University, doing research into early childhood learning. We are using technology to help develop vocabulary/reading skills with underprivileged children. I really enjoy doing research into new areas and I like the fact that it can help people as well. I also do software development for a local company, mostly focused in web applications (It's the nerd side of me ;) ). I also really enjoy cooking; I find it very relaxing and it's a great opportunity to discover new foods and tastes that I have never experienced. I am always up for something that I have never tried (sky diving and cliff jumping are still on my bucket list). However, most nights I enjoy relaxing and watching a good TV series. I love Game of Thrones, House of Cards, and Archer! I tend to be lackadaisical about meeting new people but I really enjoy it when I do. I would like to meet someone is open to new experiences, easy going, and can appreciate some sarcasm (one of the greater humors).

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I really enjoy cooking, going to concerts, relaxing on rainy days, and being active on the sunny ones :)

For fun

Going out with friends, cooking, watching a good TV series, reading an interesting book, going to football games, discovering new music, doing stuff outside of the norm!

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a software developer and I am also involved in an online loose leaf tea company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm attending Georgia State University for my masters degree in Computer Science. I really enjoy learning and research in different areas.