Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Do you love life? Do you enjoy every day? I DO!

In her own words

Hi, I'm a RN currently in the process of buying my first home. I am doing this to meet new people in the hopes that I will hit it off with someone. I don't take life too seriously, but I do know when to be serious. I am a very spontanious person that will do things at the drop of a hat. I love trying new things and enjoying life. I am very close with my parents, siblings, and extended family. My parents have been wonderful role models of what a marriage should be. I have done a lot of traveling (Greece, France, all over America) and I don't plan on stopping anytime soon. Everyone tells me I'm funny, and I have to admit I agree! As said before in my profile I love to laugh. That is my number one requirement, fun and laughter! I do anything, try anything as long as I'm having fun doing it. I am content and happy with where I am in life, just looking for someone to share it with. I am looking for a man who is confident and comfortable with his life, also looking for someone to share his experiences with.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise




Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like going out for drinks at local bars. I like to go danceing every once in a while, but I don't go clubing very often.

For fun

I love to laugh! It sounds cliche, but it is true. I love to go out and have a good time, but there is nothing as fun as sitting in someones living room and laughing. Just enjoying each others company.

Last read

Tuesday's with Morrie was the last book I read. It was amazing, this is a book that everyone should read at least once in their life. Whether you are male or female, it gives you a phnominal outlook on life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm technically Catholic, but only go to church on holidays.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
RN currently enrolled getting my BSN