Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Don't be shy, I'm a heck of a guy!

In his own words

I've never really written about myself before, so here goes! I think most of my friends would call me a nice guy. I try and get out and have fun as often as I can, but sometimes I also like to stay in and occupy the couch. I'm really looking for someone to date. Go out together, do stuff together, embarrass myself with. I've lived in Raleigh for most of my live, but I am originally from Rochester NY. I do love to travel, but I don't get out as much as I'd like. I'm a smart, focused guy. I enjoy getting together with friends and being active. I workout regularly, normally doing fitness, running, or yoga. Yoga definitely wasn't something I never thought I'd see myself doing, but Ive really grown to like it. I am into movies, but probably couldn't tell who starred in what. I am a Survivor fan as well, I love that show. I'm also really into any board or card games with friends. I am looking for a woman to spend time with and have fun together. Share ideas and get silly with. I am always up for being adventurous and trying new things.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Ziggy is a great dog. He's a 10 year old brindle pit. He'll come out with me sometimes to play disc golf. He doesn't even need a leech, he's such a good dog

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Any disc golf parks, sushi restaurants. I not really into nightclubs, but I do like dive bars or sports bars. Museums and theaters are all great.

Favorite things

Board Games, disc golf, yoga, movies, football, political blogs, Survivor, bowling, fitness, smart conversations, cookouts.

For fun

Definitely getting together to play board game with friends. I've made trips to Charlotte or DC for football games. Occasional poker nights, or bowling days. I am also a bit of a nerd.

Last read

Do blogs count? If so, Mother Jones or It's OK to be Smart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an engineer for a Pharmaceutical robotics and automation company. I've been here for 6 years and love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral