Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-52 within 30 miles of Camarillo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: Partner In Crime ;)

In his own words

This is the odd part. It is sort of like selling yourself on Ebay. I am a very active person that is easy to get along with. I like to have fun and get out of the house. On the flip side I also love to cook and hang out at home. Motorcycles are something I really enjoy and have been riding Harleys for over 20 yrs so I would like to meet someone that enjoys that or would like to try it out. I love to joke around and can be sarcastic, but in a nice way. Laughing and humor are important to me. I would like to meet a woman that is smart, funny, and easy to talk to. This is a brief summary of who I am. I realize there is much more to all of us that what we can say in this small space. Get to know me and find out for yourself. Have a great day!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs and have four. I busted every dog I have ever had out of jail and gave them lives of freedom and luxury. I am an animal lover through and through. Much more than most people.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

El Rey, The Rock Store, Whizzins, Zuma Beach, 3rd St Promenade, a farmers market, Santa Barbara


California Lutheran University, Thousand Oaks, CA

Favorite things

The smell of a good perfume, that I Love You look, the smile of a dog, early morning beach fog, the feeling of the accomplishment.

For fun

Swimming or anything to do with water, motorcycles, gardening, a nite out, road trips with no destination, hiking the local hills, movies, live music, BBQ with friends, camping, doing any of the many activities we are fortunate to have in So. Ca

Last read

I do not read much, no time. I do not really watch TV either. I don't even have cable!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have been appraising real estate for about 12 years now.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Italian and half French Canadian, but only the Italian came through.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference