Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Hellsgate, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Is tomorrow something you dream of/ or do you make it happen.

In her own words

hummh..describe me, well that's a toughie..I am originally from London England, I came here to the U.S. in 1999. I am an extrovert, witty, love a good laugh and making people laugh, I am told I have a beautiful smile..I have a strong desire to save the world..(seriously)..I don't like sadness, I am an idealist. I am also very headstrong, very independant, I know what I want out of life, and how I am going to achieve it. I hate lies, deceit, dishonesty in people really gets my back up..I have a strong intuitive sense. I love God, believe strongly in prayer, and elavation of the self..I have a short attention other words I get bored easily..I love being mentally challenged, and I don't play games unless I am going to win!!.. The man I am looking for or dreaming of, must know who he is, he must be strong in character, he must be self sufficient, not a baby, he must be secure in his "manhood", and not intimidated easily..he must know about romantic love, laughing at life and himself..humour is paramount..cuddles, kisses, love making..intellect, pleasing on the eye..a certain something..he must have drive, determination, a love of God..pheww..a tall order I know..but if you are will know I am talking to you!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, London, France, New York..I would truly love to go to the Bahama's, Hawaii,..just languishing on one of those you can see I am easily pleased!!..

Favorite things

Umm, fave things, Music, Music and more Music, I love comedy, laughter is what it's all about. I like thought provoking Books, films, people...Baskin and Robbins Ice cream..especially the strawberry cheesecake Oh, is heavenly.

For fun

I have become a Gymrat!!, I am also involved with some charities, I strongly believe in giving back to the community.I love to listen to music, sing, dance, Laugh that's a biggie for me, and the Major one is Baskin and Robbins Ice Cream..oh my God!.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am mixed european,
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to school in England were I was born and raised.I studied Law, graduated 1997.