Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking women 20-32 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey!! I'm Zac. I'm currently a chiropractic...

In his own words

Hey!! I'm Zac. I'm currently a chiropractic student. I consider myself to be an intelligent, laid back, open minded, honest, goofy and caring man. I do yoga/meditate every morning and enjoy trying to live a healthy lifestyle that's as full of happiness, relaxation, learning, and love as I can give that day. Played college football and still enjoy playing any sport really though basketball, volleyball and softball are the one's I play most frequently. Really enjoy the process of cooking and will definitely have a garden in the future as I love vegetables and prefer to prepare and cook most of my meals. I try to treat people as I'd like to be treated, have a passion for our planet and tend to fall on the libertarian/human rights side of many of today's issues. I love discussing philosophy, spirituality, politics, sports and kinda have a thing for quotes. This is from one of my favorite songs, "I'm gonna kiss you, like the sun browns you." These next two are 2(of many) I try to live my life by; "Try not to become a man of success but rather to become a man of value" Albert Einstein and "Empty your mind, be formless, shapeless, like water. Now you put water into a cup, it becomes the cup. You put water into a bottle, it becomes the bottle. You put it into a teapot, it becomes the teapot. Now water can flow, or it can crash. Be Water my friend." Bruce Lee I have an amazing family whom I love with all my heart. I have a brother and sister, both younger, who are both wonderful people and are a couple of my best friends. My parents are also two of my very best friends in the world and I wouldn't be where I'm at or the man I am today without their love and guidance. Looking for an honest, compassionate, funny and trustworthy soul.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Really like all animals. Though seeing a shark while swimming in the ocean is one of my biggest fears. Mostly b/c I'm out of my element and there's not much I can do. I'm completely at it's mercy.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Being new to the city I haven't been to a ton of places yet. Cowboy Jack's in bloomington is a lot of fun as is Wild Bills in Blaine. I absolutely LOVE Whole Foods. lol


Kirkwood Community College, Cedar Rapids, IA

Favorite things

Catching up with friends, talking about life with my mother, life altering books, music festivals, sunshine, cooking dinner, chilling on the patio, anything on a beach or near water, inside jokes, quoting movies, painted toenails, the NFL and NBA.

For fun

I really enjoy working out, reading, going to concerts, boating and spending time with family and friends. I'm up for most things.

Last read

Some of my fav's are Ishmael, The Spell of the Sensuous, Atlas Shrugged, 1984, The Jordan Rules, The Walking Drum and The Hobbit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm German-Irish who is type B blood(which is rare).
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in the truth and love. Yogi philosophy and the Kybalion fit my beliefs the most.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral