Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Thanks for checking in. Here's the Story of Me. I'm a world wanderer and an Army brat who's always up for hitting the road to experience something new. I moved to LA 5 years and after a great deal of perserverence my dreams are all coming true. First movie, book, and graphic novel are all coming out next year -- and I'm looking for someone with whom to share the good times ahead. I love The Wire, Jane Austen, hitting the beach or catching a late show at the Arclight. My interests range everywhere from cooking to politics to snowboarding to scuba diving so you better have plenty of passions and goals of your own. I live to write and am always looking for new outlets to express my creativity. I'm extremely ambitious and driven but know how to unwind when the time comes. As for you, I'm looking for someone who is smart, fun, motivated, genuine, passionate, curious, and adventurous like me. Hope that's you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bit of an Army brat. On the go since I was a kid. Born in Germany. Lived in Singapore, Greece and Australia. Favorites New Zealand, Fiji and Spain.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Veep, Modern Family. Music: The Vaccines, Raveonettes, Glasvegas, U2, Bjork, New Pornographers, Radiohead, Sigur Ros. Movies: Lives of Others, Crimes and Misdemeanors 1000 others

For fun

Movies. Travel. Snowboarding. Writing. Music/Concerts. Politics. Scuba Diving (used to be an instructor). Reading. Working out. College Football (Cal Bears). Baseball (Boston Red Sox). Hiking.

Last read

Always have a stack going. In it right now: Pulphead, Imagine, I Want My MTV, a few scripts, and a couple graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Full time writer-producer. YA novelist. Former high school teacher (escaped after two years of servitude).
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral