Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Pelham, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Online dating newbie, looking for a smart guy to prove that it's not just for crazies anymore.

In her own words

Thank you, Groupon for the Match deal or I probably never would have caved on the whole online dating thing. So you want to know about me? Here's a little snapshot... I appreciate the little things in life: a funny joke, a delicious meal, thoughtful gestures, a great book, a nice glass of wine and good conversation. I like to go out and have a good time, but when I'm with someone I care about and can have fun with, it doesn't matter what we're doing, I can have a great time just about anywhere! I can initially come off as shy and reserved, but I'm really not. I have a dry, sarcastic sense of humor and a bit of an adventurous side. I recently went ziplining in Mexico, just bought a helicopter flying lesson and skydiving is next on my to do list! I would also love to scuba dive some day. Random fact - I once had a bucket list type conversation with a friend and we both said how we had never broken a bone or had any serious injury. Less than 24 hours later I fractured my toe.. weird! Moral of the story, don't say out loud that you would like to know what it was like to break a bone. I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, trustworthy, likes to have a good time and can make me laugh. Someone with whom I share interests, but will also expose me to new things, who can be both silly and challenge me intellectually.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Some of my favorite tv shows - The Newsroom, Homeland, Dexter, Friends, Sopranos, The West Wing, Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy Favorite music - The Beatles, Mumford and Sons, The Rolling Stones, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Van Morrison, Ray LaMontagne

For fun

I am passionate about music, movies, theater, my friends, and my family. I love anything to do with the water - boating, swimming or just relaxing.

Last read

Some of my recent favorites are The Shadow of the Wind, Night Circus, Game of Thrones (jumped on the bandwagon after the show, but of course the books are so much better, I've read through book 3) I'm currently reading the Mayfair Witch Chronicles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the traffic manager at a medical education company - in short, it's like event planning for medical talks. I love my job and it's more interesting than it sounds.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors degree in psychology and like everyone else with that degree, I had no idea what to do with it out of college and am working at a job that has nothing to do with psychology. Although I think it's always a nice background to have.