Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Belvoir, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-51 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Atleast be fun, I'll do the cooking lol

In his own words

A very open outgoing and fun person always open to new things. I'm a single dad, one of two son's live with me. I would really like a free spirited person who is always willing to learn. Someone who is forgiving, and low drama. Athletic person who loves to work out, (Keep it soft in the right places) but for fun, triathlete fan or friend. I like women with curves. Someone who is grounded and driven but knows how to balance work and pleasure. Over workers are a turn off to me, because we will always have bills, but we only live once. I don't like cats I am allergic, but love kittens. If I was an animal it would be a wolf or a dolphin. I have a nonprofit called wolfpack leadership, that mentors young men and women. Im also finishing my book called (The 8 year old Woman). I appreciate a woman with skills in the kitchen because I can cook. Intelligence is a must, I become bored with people with nothing on their mind. I am an Army Officer. Been in for 14 years. My favorite movies are hidalgo, Avatar, Harry Potter series, Story about us, Transformers, and almost anything Will Ferrell is in. My favorite type of food is Asian. Fav dish is Lasagna. I can read music and I played the Sax. I was a drumajor in high school and a swimmer in college. I am excited about giving marriage a second try, but no rush. Boating is my favorite pass time in summer ,I belong to a boat club. 2015 will be the year I complete saint Croix half Iron man Triathelon. Oh and I don't have baby momma drama, I'm a great dad:) Also People can write whatever they want on this website, text back and forth I don't like to do all of that. I am about meeting in person, I am a extrovert stimulation is needed and some people don't look like there pics anymore its just a waste of time. Some people are great over the phone or behind a computer screen, but can't hold a conversation in person they are great people, but not for me introvert. So lets give it a try. My quest for an honorable wife continues. B ) NoBBW

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a german shepard named sarge, I trained him in shutshund and somebody stole him. I miss sarge

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami, Myrtle Beach, Deep creek. Hainspoint, rock creek park locally. I love beaches, white sand must, Morocco Rabat, Casablanca Korea, Hawaii, Next Door, my Families Lounge. The beautiful Military Bases here in DC that are on the Water


Howard University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

People,water, animals, food, music, comedy, romance, cars,competition,winning, racing, boating. and fixing classic cars american muscle V8 man.Learning everything. Oh I collect Looney Toones and watch them. They are timecapsules of the past. My Audi

For fun

For fun, I like to swim, watch funny movies go on vacation and cook. I enjoy more activites were we can talk and still have fun. Not concerts all the time but, my dinner table with live music. I like my space but I also like quality time. Boating

Last read

elephant in the room, millionaire next door, from good to great, the art of war. I am finishing my own 2 books a children's book and a Dating observation so, I have been doing more writing then reading, Game of thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I.T Asset Manager/ Professor of Military Science @HU/ Non Profit called Wolf Pack Leadership, Mentor Group- inventor
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
7th Generation Washingtonian, from the Mother Land :) I am Proud to be a Black Brother
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Christian, Super grounded and I do run back when I stray away :) Jesus died for our sins so GET OFF MY BACK :)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently Grad/law School will finish on day soon :)