Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Renton, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You could wish upon a star & get nothing in return, or you could reach for the stars & achieve everything you want; everything starts with U

In his own words

Hello, thanks for reading my profile!! :-) About me, I'm a down to earth, daydreaming, nerdy, big hearted, Sci-fi geek, whos kind, and just a loyal guy, who knows how to treat a lady like lady. I have a mix of old fashion values (open doors, pull out chairs, basically chivalry), mixed with new school styles of respect (meaning i respect a girls desire to show self reliance and independence). I love to cuddle and enjoy showing affection. I'm happy simply talking about mostly anything, to going on a walk, to going out to dinner, to curling up on a coach watching movies, or making a day exploring Seattle. My friends would describe me as a quiet, loyal, funny, goofy, honest, genuine, and above all a friendly great guy, who says the oddest things that will make you laugh or scratch your head and say huh? My friends would also say I'm a responsible guy, who continually does the right thing. Currently i'm a student at the Academy of Design and Technology, going for a degree in Digital media Production (full time) while also working at Ups (united parcel services). When i'm not in school or at work, i'm possibly helping my family or hanging out with my friends nerding it up or i"m working on one of my various side projects (like my own comic book ideas), or exploring Seattle. At my core i'm a Geek (lover of Video games, Comics, Science and Anime), however i'm also a renaissance man in training having many differing hobbies or interest from outside of my geeky core like drawing art, sports, writing, making music (a new hobby i found), or traveling around exploring (Currently Seattle, however my goal is see the world). I look to the world for new opportunities always and i'm open-minded to what the world has to show, hopefully fun stuff. I just figure the more fun stuff, there is to do, the better your life can be. All i'm missing in this great quest for fun and happiness is a partner in crime, my best friend, love of life to share and create new experiences with good or bad, building something special, something amazing together. What I bring to a relationship is many different things such as Fun, Loyalty, Honor, Commitment, Laughs, Goofiness, strength, wisdom, massages, good conversation, plus love & affection. I believe it is better to find that special person who helps make your life better, and show them how much you care for them. To me, it is better to love someone a million different ways, saying you love them, then love a million different people. The one is always better then the many in my book. It could be asked, well what would be my ideal match?, To whom I hope to meet?, Well honestly a girl who shares similar desires and interest as my own to build an amazing friendship that hopefully leads to a healthy, successful, affectionate, relationship, built on both our respected and combined interest, filled with quality time with one another because we love one another. I am a Renaissance man looking for his Renaissance girl...Hoping to meet that one girl who will love me for me, and want to travel through life and the world together, creating the greatest comic book ever dreampt, the story of how we fell in love, where we prove romance truly exist and more. Let us turn this world upside down with fun, laughter, love and geekiness. If you believe we could be a good match or are interested in getting to know me better please drop me a line, i'm an open book. Thank you for reading my profile, best wishes & luck in your search :-)

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love Cats, and dogs equally. i hope to adopt one of each in the future...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Gameworks, Pikes place Market, Half price books, Barnes and noble, The port of Seattle, alki, green lake, Fort Worden, Sakura-con, rein-fare, emerald city comic con, Penny Arcade Expo


International Academy of Design & Technology, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Favorite thing varies: Books: Warhammer 40 Movies: Matrix Trilogy,Star Wars:1- 6, Star trek 1-10, Sucker Punch, Scott piligrim vs.the world, 13 going on 30, Wanted, X-men first class, Batman:Begins, Iron Man Tv Series: House, buffy, angel, firefly

For fun

going to art museums, going to the movies, just hanging out with friends, playing video games, drawing, going on walks, listening to music, daydreaming, reading books, playing sports, doing art

Last read

Currently reading Dresden files: Storm front (supernatural detective book) Nightlife Horus Rising Grey Knights Omnibus Farseer I'm slowly going through my buck list of books, i love to read from comics to novels....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently i work at united parcel service while i go to school for digital media production at the academy of design and technology in tukwilla Washington. Ups is only a stop over till i get my degree
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
I am Spirtual not religious. My belief is a combination of things, Faith in the Universe, Self, love, and Karma which is the mirror of judgement. ( I don't believe in organized religion, because it can blur judgement on issues)
Languages: English Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently i'm going to the academy of design and technology, trying to up tan a degree in Digital Media Production I also have plans to explore degrees in Computers Info technologay and Law (paralegal), and x ray technican later