Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'7" (200cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you catching my drift, reading between the lines? Oh yeah, sometimes I can be just a little sparring verbally.

In his own words

I’ve been accused of being over sensitive or wearing my emotions on my sleeve. Though this may be true, I’ve learned over the years that more times than not, (especially in today’s “dating game”;;) that is a good thing. Its important to me that one knows how I feel and what’s on my mind, though sometimes, I may get a little emotional. I like to think of it as simply being passionate. Professionally, I’m a Computer Networking Instructor and I spend a lot of time studying, reading and “tinkering”;; around with my home network learning new techniques. I love eating, movies, ice cream, bowling, good conversation, socializing, and breakfast in bed, (cooking the breakfast or serving). Enjoy going to plays or the theatre and spending time talking about your interpretation of the movie or play. Lastly, I am a student of the scriptures (holy writings), not religious folks, just a good student of these things. Oh yeah, I’ve also been accused of being open-minded. Yikes! I consider my self to have a servant’s heart and placing others needs above my own. I may be a little naive. At my age na?ve, what a scary thought, huh? I’m a good listener, learned that many years ago, the hard way. You know the best way to listen, just close your mouth and open your heart and your ears, too. Are you catching my drift, reading between the lines? Oh yeah, sometimes I can I guess my ideal match is someone who somewhat mirrors myself. If I had to sum it up in one line: She must have a “servant’s heart”;;, be a good listener (with the heart as well as the ears), not afraid to speak her mind, not afraid of “constructive”;; criticism, playful and knows when to be serious, affectionate and passionate and lastly, not overly concerned about obtaining material wealth to achieve happiness and lastly, love your Dad. Oh yeah, PLEASE include a photo. This is a practical request, don't you think so?

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Middle Eastern Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Bachelors degree