Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 20 miles of Alexandria, VA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In her own words

I am the youngest of 5, moved to DC from upstate NY quite a few years ago. Did my undergraduate degree in Rochester, and an advanced degree at GWU here in the city. I'm happy professionally, have a great family, and close group of friends. My dog, Zoe -- half greyhound half german shepherd -- is a total rockstar.I love spending time with her outside -- she makes each day different and fun. I like to think I have a pretty good sense of humor. When I'm over tired I get a little silly. I try to laugh at something each day.The older I get the more I realize how important it is. Medicine for the soul! It's been a little bit of a bumpy ride holding out for the right person - but wouldn't want it any other way. Looking for an equal to share everything life has to throw our way. I'd like to be mom and raise a family in addition to having a career. I'd perfer that you self-select if this just isn't in the cards for you. I am currently spending a lot of time in Raleigh, NC where my older brother lives. For me it's a great way to get out of DC and enjoy the simple pleasures in life of being outdoors and being with family.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Correction - I LOVE dogs, or at least mine !

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My all nighters and horrific next mornings are, for the most part, long over – I like grabbing a drink here or there on occasion though. Everything in moderation!

Favorite things

Good company, my brothers and sister, spending time at home, driving faster than I should, long walks with my dog, music, sunshine, and vacations!

Last read

Congressional Quarterly; The Stand; WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work on legislative issues for a financial services trade
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
plain vanilla
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I should understand myself more than I actully do on this one.
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me.