Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Hi. I've lived for many years on the East Coast but I've been living in Baltimore for less than a year. My favorite things about the city so far are the farmers' markets and all the different festivals and events. Like pretty much everyone else, I enjoy hanging out with friends at bars or restaurants, anywhere where you can have a conversation. I also like playing board games and poker, but with people who aren't too serious about it. I love to travel, especially overseas. Instead of listing trips I've already taken, here are examples of trips I would like to take: spending a couple of weeks in Thailand biking, taking cooking classes, haggling in markets, volunteering at a wildlife rehab site, and exploring towns. I also want to visit the lemurs in Madagascar, practice my French in France, eat food in Turkey, and have recently started playing with the idea of climbing Mt. Kilimanjaro. I haven't explored the US as much as I'd like to and would like to visit places like the Outer Banks and some of the national parks. I don't think I could be with someone who doesn't like to travel, meet new people, and learn about new cultures. I cook a lot, but can't claim to be a good cook since I'm frequently trying new recipes that can be a hit or a miss. My roommate is often the guinea pig for some of my more adventurous cooking attempts. I currently work in public health and love the field. I find public health both rewarding and fascinating as there's always the opportunity to learn something new. I'm looking for a guy who follows the news, loves to travel overseas and explore new places, likes the outdoors, and finds life interesting. If any of this sounds good to you, send me a message!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a 20 year old cat who's life now involves eating, sleeping, and taking naps.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still new to Baltimore, but I'm usually in Mount Vernon, Fells, Hampden, or visiting DC.

Favorite things

Food, warm weather, local festivals, nature, zoos, laughing, and many other things. MI-5 (the show), The Daily Show, and How I Met Your Mother; Thai, Indian, and Lebanese food.

For fun

Movies, farmer's markets, dinner with friends, travel, etc.

Last read

I’m currently reading "In a Sunburned Country" by Bill Bryson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in public health.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral