Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Guess what? I like wine and good food, traveling, and hanging out with my friends. So do 99% of people everywhere. Moving on. I am allergic to garlic and shellfish and cats. I'm fun and funny. My favorite thing about New York is the accessibility to music and I see bands at least once a week...I prefer indie, alt, and emerging bands to mainstream ones. I love my work and feel lucky to be successful at something I truly enjoy. I do my best to be a good person, a great friend, and a responsible human (I recycle!) I love surfing but I suck at I've moved on to paddle boarding...the shuffleboard of water sports. I am attracted to creative, energetic, positive, funny, smart people in both friendship and romance. I am a dog person. I love design of all kinds with special appreciation for clean fonts, Russell Wright mugs, and mid century modern furniture. I collect limited edition concert posters from the shows I see and frame and hang them like priceless works of art. Those are the basics. If you cannot live without garlic, shellfish, cats, and/or hate music, then I am probably not the woman for you. However, I might be right for you if you are looking for a woman who's successful and is focused on getting what she wants out of life; a generous, open, empathetic person who gives back - especially to those less fortunate; a girl who’s spontaneous, social, positive, self aware, fun, and genuine. That’s me. Hi. If you are a man who is secure in who you are, if you can laugh with me, if you are open and fun, if you are grounded but know how to dream and have passion; if you give credit for trying; if can be my friend yet have the chemistry with me to be much more; and if you never voted Republican and live in one of the 5 boroughs of NYC …then I want to meet you. I've made a great life for myself, one that I love and am proud of and that I want to share with someone special. I’m looking for a partner to inspire and excite me, to grow with and create an amazing life with. Yay.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have an awesome little dog who rules.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

NYC below 23rd St and the 1st 2 stops on the L, Paris, Nosara, Cannes, Mougins, Bordighera, Budapest, Barcelona, Venice (CA), Miami, THE BEACH, anything with a water view, Amagansett, Ditch Plains.


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

I see shows constantly, mostly emerging bands in the indie rock scene. I love music and working with bands is one of the best parts of my job. I love films plays, museums, architecture, design, wine, and bourbon.

For fun

Dinner, drinks, walkabouts, movies, museums, drives out of town. Beaching, paddle boarding, going to shows.

Last read

Gone Girl, Rules of Civility. The Paris Wife. I usually read NY Magazine cover to cover.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I've owned a company for the past eight years which focuses on branding, marketing, and managing creative production companies and vendors connected with creating and producing award-winning advertising and content.
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
i'm an italian allergic to garlic, my mother is devastated.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Studied philosophy, communications (BA in both), film (minor)