Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

dcp0708

45 year old man | Northfield Center, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must have a sense of humor.

In his own words

Some things about me: -Friends would describe me as funny, intelligent, witty, and genuine. -I like to laugh and have kind of a sarcastic sense of humor. Not in a mean way though. -My family lives in New Hampshire. I like to hike in the mountains, with my sister, when I visit them. -Although I don't have any of my own, I like kids and always have fun with my niece and nephew. -I'm a down to earth, laid back kind of guy who is really not into drama. -I like DIY projects around the house. It's a good feeling to accomplish something myself, instead of hiring someone else to do it for me. But, I do know my limitations. Anything that could kill me or blow up my house...I leave to the professionals. -I've been skydiving and zip-lined down a mountain side. I would do either again. -I wish they would stop killing off the main characters in The Walking Dead. -I'm a big Cleveland sports fan...which isn't always an easy thing. Some things about you: -You have a good sense of humor and like to laugh. You can even be "goofy" at times. -You are easy-going and not into drama. -You are close with your family and are kind to others. -You are just as comfortable dressed up for a night out as you are staying in, watching a movie, in jeans and a t-shirt. -You are searching for a "partner in crime" to share what life has to offer. If you have any questions or would like to know more, send me an email.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

MetroParks/CVNP, Any nice place to relax with friends for drinks/food, New Hampshire.

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

My niece and nephew, Saturday mornings Music: Varies widely from 80's music to alternative rock to some country. TV: Big Bang Theory, Seinfeld, The Walking Dead, Archer.

For fun

Comedy clubs, hanging out with family and friends, golf, reading, trail running, hiking, painting, dining out, DIY projects around the house, watching the Browns/Cavs/Indians/Buckeyes (either going to the game or on TV).

Last read

The Scientific American: Day In The Life Of Your Brain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sr. Systems Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference